Winners at Apache Wells

A flt. Andy Cope $15-net67, Jon Kenton $7-net68
B flt. Rob Hand $9-net64, Dick Sutherland $5-net65
6G's dues for 2022 = $20 Course
9/22/2022 Handicap

index Hcp 2022 dues last played wins 2022 rnds Phone # E-Mail address Apache Wells
Althaus, Ray 27.10 n 08/26/21 0
480-860-2943 rlan7zcj@yahoo.com 24.70
Althaus, Walter 28.10 y 03/31/22 0 12 608-293-1151 wraega@wekz.net 25.61
Andreen, Pepper 25.60 y 07/28/22 3 14 480-807-5151 hjapep@icloud.com 23.33
Beavers, Jack 18.50 y 05/12/22 1 8 480-836-2095 jlb1043@aol.com 16.86
Beavers, Jerry 11.80 y 09/22/22 2 18 480-361-7627 jerrytbeavers@aol.com 10.86
Beavers, Jerry Jr 23.80 y 05/26/22 0 2 480-241-1425 e-mail 21.90
Beavers,Joe 17.80 y 09/22/22 0 3 480-253-0924 joebeavers1207@yahoo.com 16.38
Beazley, John 18.60 y 09/22/22 6 29 602-318-6815 jbeaz85213@hotmail.com 17.12
Beck, Bob 36.00 y 09/15/22 1 13 909-496-2460 Bbeck75@cox.net 33.13
Bennett, Frank 23.50 y 05/12/22 0 1 480-287-0315 gashauler@hotmail.com 21.63
Bingham, Kathy 35.70 n 07/08/21 0
Phone # e-mail 34.12
Bingham, Mike 36.40 n 07/01/21 0
602-418-4149 mbirish78@gamil.com 33.18
Birch, Bill 20.40 y 06/30/22 1 15 480-254-1929 Birchfarm.birch@gmail.com 18.78
Blain, Dan 19.00 n 08/05/21 0
480-250-3150 dblainaz@aol.com 17.49
Bliss, John 36.20 y 02/27/20 0
480-213-3506 jbliss8@cox.net 33.00
Bliss Kevin 14.00 y 07/07/22 0 5 480-983-4380 kbliss555@yahoo.com 12.88
Bond, Dick 21.20 n 01/14/21 0
480-471-7787 dickjbond@cox.net 19.32
Borkman, Gary 21.00 y 01/27/22 0 1 480-496-9165 gborkman@q.com 19.14
Brewer, Chuck 19.70 y 09/22/22 4 16 phone number cbrewer858@gmail.com 18.13
Brewer, Tom 18.30 y 09/22/22 2 19 602-616-0609 thebrew10@gmail.com 16.68
Brovan, Troy 5.40 y 09/22/22 0 10 480-226-7824 email 4.97
Call, Buzz 25.30 y 08/11/22 3 14 480-518-3575 callcw@yahoo.com 23.28
Chapman, Ken 29.10 y 03/03/22 0 1 480-897-1539 Kedosh@cox.net 26.52
Chruma, Jerry 19.50 n 07/22/21 0
phone number email 17.95
Clements, Clifford 10.90 n 04/29/21 0
785-366-6432 C clements@gmail.com 10.03
Clements, Gayle 26.49 n 04/29/21 0
785-366-6674 Gigiclements5@gamil.com 25.32
Congiusti, Liz 35.45 n 12/03/20 0
phone number email 33.88
Connor, Buck 12.60 y 04/28/22 1 8 602-525-9248 azbuckaru@gmail.com 11.60
Cope, Andy 9.20 y 09/22/22 7 29 Phone # andycope59@gmail.com 8.47
Cope, Terry 8.70 y 04/04/22 0 1 phone number terrycope22@gmail.com 8.01
Crawford, Mark 15.30 y 03/17/22 3 10 480-539-9802 unclemarkcrawford@gmail.com 14.08
Culbertson, Dave 14.00 y 09/22/22 1 11 480-730-5278 dave.culbertson@hotmail.com 12.88
Culbertson, Linda 43.43 y 09/22/22 0 11 480-730-5278 lindaculbertson@hotmail.com 41.50
DeCicco, Paul 13.40 y 04/04/22 0 10 602-312-8976 pdecicco@cox.net 12.33
Demeulenaere, George 21.20 y 09/22/22 6 35 480-216-8227 gdemeulenaere1@cox.net 19.51
Devrieze, Howard 15.10 y 09/22/22 2 15 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com 13.90
Devrieze, Marti 27.84 y 05/19/22 1 12 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com 26.61
Disbrow, Bob 19.60 y 03/10/22 0 5 217-972-2510 bobdiz@live.com 17.87
Disbrow, Ted 25.30 n 04/08/21 0
480-820-6268 tc_disbrow@outlook.com 23.06
Dunlop, Deni 36.30 n 11/18/21 0
602-482-8061 Judydeni@cox.net 33.09
Edwards, Rich 8.80 n 04/29/21 0
602-980-9774 richscards@hotmail.com 8.10
Edwards, Tom 34.60 n 04/29/21 0
907-232-7301 edwardstom571@gmail.com 31.84
Fairholme, John 20.40 y 09/01/22 4 24 602-320-6042 rjfairholme@gmail.com 18.59
Falk, Marty 7.50 y 09/01/22 0 2 480-241-3659 azmarty7@aol.com 6.90
Farace, Lou 24.40 y 09/22/22 3 24 480-831-9265 lou_farace@hotmail.com 22.46
Fay, Jan 43.67 y 04/23/20 0
480-961-4122 artyaf@cox.net 41.74
Fireng, Charlie 22.80 y 04/28/22 0 8 480 259 7157 sailingon2az@gmail.com 20.98
Fournier, Don 14.40 y 09/01/22 1 8 phone number email 13.25
Fraser, Don 19.50 y 02/10/22 1 2 480-947-7904 dfraser18@gmail.com 17.77
Garretson, Greg 13.70 y 09/22/22 1 6 480-782-5827 jersey816@msm.com 12.61
Gibson, Danny 22.50 y 09/22/22 0 14 480-773-8749 Email ? 20.71
Givens, Carl 22.00 y 08/11/22 0 1 30-Dec-99 cwgivens@att.net 20.25
Guethle, Barney 17.47 y 03/10/22 0 6 480-215-4536 barneyshawn@yahoo.com 16.07
Gutensen, Dale 19.10 y 09/22/22 2 13 480-225-0737 dgutensen@cox.wnt 17.58
Hall, Lee 23.00 y 04/21/22 1 5 480-772-3608 hallgolf@gmail.com 20.96
Hall, John 16.80 y 09/22/22 2 14 602-743-1194 jeah@cox.net 15.46
Hall, Robert 10.40 n 03/11/21 0
480-216-8574 rsshall@cox.net 9.57
Hand, Kathy 19.96 y 09/22/22 4 19 480-839-3843 kathywhand@yahoo.com 19.08
Hand, Rob 22.80 y 09/22/22 5 19 480-839-3843 rhand4545@gmail.com 20.78
Hattrup, Joe 20.00 y 05/05/22 1 2 480-966-9646 jjhattrup@aol.com 18.23
Heath, Phil 18.90 n 11/04/21 0
602-904-3364 PCH4it@gmail.com 17.39
Helfrich, Jack 27.90 y 09/22/22 3 27 480-201-6320 jack.helfrich@live.com 25.68
Hinds, John 32.20 y 09/22/22 2 19 N/A jshinds@cox.net 29.35
Hively, Dennis 34.10 n 04/19/21 0
Phone # e-mail 31.08
Johnson, Al 17.00 y 09/22/22 0 4 480-980-4837 e-mail 15.65
Kalesz, Rich 24.10 y 09/15/22 3 17 480-244-6738 KALESZRP@msn.com 22.18
Kanne, Mark 30.60 y 08/11/22 4 27 480-204-2179 markus33656@centurylink.net 28.16
Kenton, Jon 20.30 y 09/22/22 4 26 602-628-0763 kentonjm@gmail.com 18.68
Ketsdever, Steve 9.40 n 10/01/20 0
phone number email 8.65
Ketsdever, Tim 26.20 n 10/08/20 0
phone number email 24.11
Krause, Randy 17.10 y 05/13/21 0
480-986-2060 Krauserandy@yahoo.com 15.59
Lahann, Gene 23.20 y 09/22/22 0 8 480-988-5720 lahannman@cox.net 21.35
Lahann, Pat 38.12 y 06/25/20 0
480-988-5720 lahannlady@cox.net 36.43
Lipinski, Ron 12.50 y 09/22/22 7 35 480-483-7316 ronlipinski@cox.net 11.50
Mason, Dan 21.60 y 05/05/22 2 7 602 3903333 danmason1@cox.net 19.69
Maggio, Randy 14.60 y 09/22/22 2 16 602-478-7242 RandyMaggio@hotmail.com 13.44
Mascari, Sam 18.30 n 01/14/21 0
phone number email 16.84
McCarroll, Jay 36.40 y 09/22/22 0 6 602-684-7483 millerlitejay@gmail.com 33.50
Michaelsen, Jim 12.30 n 11/12/20 0
phone number email 11.32
Middents, Mark 14.20 n 10/25/21 0
602-206-8825 mgmiddents@cox.net 13.07
Mitchell, Steve 17.40 y 09/08/22 0
phone number email 16.01
Montgomery, Paul 29.30 y 08/25/22 0 10 480-831-3617 nickelmay1@gmail.com 26.71
Mosher, Bob 15.90 n 01/28/21 0
Phone # rmosher333@cox.net 14.63
Navarro, Manny 20.90 y 07/28/22 0 3 30-Dec-99 0 19.24
Newman, Ken 16.10 y 03/03/22 0 1 480 2133600 wkn_assoc@hotmail.com 14.82
Packard, Peter 22.70 y 09/22/22 3 8 phone number peterpackard@hotmail.com 20.69
Perez, Marco 17.10 y 09/22/22 4 28 phone number mlperez1955@gmail.com 15.74
Power, Larry 29.80 y 05/05/22 3 16 928-369-3331 Ghalfaire@gmail.com 27.43
Quadrini, Michael 19.20 y 07/21/22 2 11 858-344-9441 maquadirinisr@gmail.com 17.67
Quintrall, Chuck 18.10 y 06/23/22 0 4 602-328-0092 cdquintrall@cox.net 16.66
Quintrall, Denise 42.88 y 04/04/22 0 1 602-328-0092 cdquintrall@cox.net 40.98
Rose, Dale 18.00 n 11/04/21 0
phone number motorose@cox.net 16.57
Salatino, Steve 23.30 y 06/23/22 0 15 602-708-3107 salatino@cox,net 21.44
Schneider, Paul 23.80 y 09/22/22 3 21 480-8380281 spacegolfer@cox.net 21.90
Schleifer, Barbara 32.27 y 04/21/22 1 9 602-432-7805 bschleifer500@gmail.com 30.84
Schutter, Gary 30.50 y 03/03/22 0 1 480-240--391 g.schutter@cox.net 27.80
Scranton, Dick 13.10 n 11/12/20 0
480-748-1925 desertrider@centurylink.net 12.06
Scroggins, Mike 12.50 y 09/22/22 1 5 480-223-7007 mikescroggins@msn.com 11.50
Shaw, Rick 16.50 y 07/07/22 0 2 480-201-2214 email 15.19
Silmone, Rusty 18.20 n 04/15/21 0
602-487-5886 email 16.75
Smorowski, Gerry 14.80 y 09/22/22 5 24 480-275-8444 starcrwzer@aol.com 13.62
Solymosi, George 16.60 y 09/22/22 0 1 480-231-1840 g_solymosi@yahoo.com 15.28
Sulski, Gail 23.02 y 09/22/22 0 9 480-215-2596 gail.sulski@cox.net 22.00
Sunderland, Dave 3.40 y 09/22/22 11 35 480-320-0212 dsundy@cox.net 3.13
Sutherland, Richard 25.30 y 09/22/22 0 13 480-518-7818 sdgayle1@msn.com 23.06
Tew, Peter 25.70 y 02/27/20 0
Phone # e-mail 23.43
Timmins, Michael 16.50 y 06/02/22 1 15 602-740-6761 mtmoct@yahoo.com 15.19
Tolar, Jim 18.10 y 09/22/22 5 28 480-861-6727 jim.tolar@gmail.com 16.66
Toomey, Dan 18.20 n 07/01/21 0
480-657-0443 danpat2me0443@msn.com 16.59
Truhitte, Darrell 30.70 n 05/20/21 0
602-999-4697 dtruhitte@cox.net 28.25
Wessel, Curt 19.80 y 11/04/21 0
489-640-5888 curtwessel@cox.net 18.22
Wood, Rick 11.40 y 09/15/22 0 4 602-510-2603 atc11@cox.net 10.49
Vogt, Paul 16.30 n 12/16/21 0
928-476-1737 pavogt@q.com 15.00
Zivkovich, Brian 14.40 y 09/01/22 7 29 520-260-9865 BZ612004@gmail.com 13.25