Winners at Dobson

A flt. Howard Devrieze $11-net64, Jack Beavers $7-net66
B flt. Buzz Call $7-net68, John Hinds $5-net68
6G's dues for 2022 = $20 Course
5/13/2022 Handicap

index Hcp 2022 dues last played wins 2022 rnds Phone # E-Mail address Augusta Ranch
Althaus, Ray 27.10 n 08/26/21 0
480-860-2943 rlan7zcj@yahoo.com 19.43
Althaus, Walter 28.10 y 03/31/22 0 12 608-293-1151 wraega@wekz.net 20.14
Andreen, Pepper 25.60 y 04/28/22 1 7 480-807-5151 hjapep@icloud.com 18.35
Beavers, Jack 18.50 y 05/12/22 1 8 480-836-2095 jlb1043@aol.com 13.26
Beavers, Jerry 11.60 y 05/12/22 2 11 480-361-7627 jerrytbeavers@aol.com 9.24
Beavers, Jerry Jr 23.90 y 04/04/22 0 1 480-241-1425 e-mail 19.04
Beavers,Joe 16.90 n 10/25/21 0
480-253-0924 joebeavers1207@yahoo.com 13.46
Beazley, John 19.70 y 05/12/22 4 15 602-318-6815 jbeaz85213@hotmail.com 15.69
Beck, Bob 34.40 y 05/12/22 0 4 909-496-2460 Bbeck75@cox.net 27.40
Bennett, Frank 23.50 y 05/12/22 0 1 480-287-0315 gashauler@hotmail.com 18.72
Bingham, Kathy 35.70 n 07/08/21 0
Phone # e-mail 25.59
Bingham, Mike 36.40 n 07/01/21 0
602-418-4149 mbirish78@gamil.com 26.09
Birch, Bill 20.50 y 04/21/22 1 14 480-254-1929 Birchfarm.birch@gmail.com 16.33
Blain, Dan 19.00 n 08/05/21 0
480-250-3150 dblainaz@aol.com 15.13
Bliss, John 36.20 y 02/27/20 0
480-213-3506 jbliss8@cox.net 25.95
Bliss Kevin 14.40 y 05/05/22 0 1 480-983-4380 kbliss555@yahoo.com 11.47
Bond, Dick 21.20 n 01/14/21 0
480-471-7787 dickjbond@cox.net 15.20
Borkman, Gary 21.00 y 01/27/22 0 1 480-496-9165 gborkman@q.com 15.05
Bothwell, Dave 22.50 n 09/24/20 0
480-969-6233 dave_bothwell@hotmail.com 17.92
Bothwell, Doug 21.60 n 09/24/20 0
602-228-6937 hockeybogs2@yahoo.com 17.20
Brewer, Chuck 19.20 y 05/05/22 3 8 phone number cbrewer858@gmail.com 15.29
Brewer, Tom 17.10 y 05/12/22 0 7 602-616-0609 thebrew10@gmail.com 12.26
Brovan, Troy 6.00 y 05/12/22 0 1 480-226-7824 troyin6KK@yahoo.com 4.78
Call, Buzz 25.10 y 05/12/22 3 11 480-518-3575 callcw@yahoo.com 19.99
Chapman, Ken 29.10 y 03/03/22 0 1 480-897-1539 Kedosh@cox.net 20.86
Chruma, Jerry 19.50 n 07/22/21 0
phone number email 15.53
Clements, Clifford 10.90 n 04/29/21 0
785-366-6432 C clements@gmail.com 8.68
Clements, Gayle 26.49 n 04/29/21 0
785-366-6674 Gigiclements5@gamil.com 18.99
Congiusti, Liz 35.45 n 12/03/20 0
phone number email 25.41
Connor, Buck 12.60 y 04/28/22 1 8 602-525-9248 azbuckaru@gmail.com 10.04
Cope, Andy 8.30 y 05/12/22 3 15 Phone # andycope59@gmail.com 6.61
Cope, Terry 8.70 y 04/04/22 0 1 phone number terrycope22@gmail.com 6.93
Crawford, Mark 15.30 y 03/17/22 3 10 480-539-9802 unclemarkcrawford@gmail.com 12.19
Culbertson, Dave 13.00 y 03/31/22 0 4 480-730-5278 dave.culbertson@hotmail.com 10.35
Culbertson, Linda 43.07 y 03/31/22 0 4 480-730-5278 lindaculbertson@hotmail.com 30.87
DeCicco, Paul 13.40 y 04/04/22 0 10 602-312-8976 pdecicco@cox.net 10.67
Demeulenaere, George 25.50 y 05/12/22 1 18 480-216-8227 gdemeulenaere1@cox.net 20.31
Devrieze, Howard 14.70 y 05/12/22 2 12 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com 11.71
Devrieze, Marti 27.69 y 05/12/22 0 11 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com 19.85
Disbrow, Bob 19.60 y 03/10/22 0 5 217-972-2510 bobdiz@live.com 14.05
Disbrow, Ted 25.30 n 04/08/21 0
480-820-6268 tc_disbrow@outlook.com 18.14
Dunlop, Deni 36.30 n 11/18/21 0
602-482-8061 Judydeni@cox.net 26.02
Edwards, Rich 8.80 n 04/29/21 0
602-980-9774 richscards@hotmail.com 7.01
Edwards, Tom 34.60 n 04/29/21 0
907-232-7301 edwardstom571@gmail.com 27.56
Fairholme, John 19.20 y 05/12/22 2 17 602-320-6042 rjfairholme@gmail.com 13.76
Falk, Marty 7.50 y 05/12/22 0 1 480-241-3659 azmarty7@aol.com 5.97
Farace, Lou 25.70 y 05/05/22 1 16 480-831-9265 lou_farace@hotmail.com 20.47
Fay, Jan 43.67 y 04/23/20 0
480-961-4122 artyaf@cox.net 31.30
Fireng, Charlie 22.80 y 04/28/22 0 8 480 259 7157 sailingon2az@gmail.com 18.16
Fournier, Don 13.90 y 05/12/22 0 4 phone number email 11.07
Fraser, Don 19.50 y 02/10/22 1 2 480-947-7904 dfraser18@gmail.com 13.98
Gibson, Danny 19.00 y 05/12/22 0 1 480-773-8749 Email ? 15.13
Givens, Carl 21.70 n 10/25/21 0
30-Dec-99 cwgivens@att.net 17.28
Guethle, Barney 17.47 y 03/10/22 0 6 480-215-4536 barneyshawn@yahoo.com 13.91
Gutensen, Dale 19.40 y 03/31/22 1 8 480-225-0737 dgutensen@cox.wnt 15.45
Hall, Lee 23.00 y 04/21/22 1 5 480-772-3608 hallgolf@gmail.com 16.49
Hall, John 16.20 y 04/28/22 0 2 602-743-1194 jeah@cox.net 12.90
Hall, Robert 10.40 n 03/11/21 0
480-216-8574 rsshall@cox.net 8.28
Hand, Kathy 22.82 y 05/05/22 0 8 480-839-3843 kathywhand@yahoo.com 16.36
Hand, Rob 23.00 y 05/05/22 1 8 480-839-3843 rhand4545@gmail.com 16.49
Hattrup, Joe 20.00 y 05/05/22 1 2 480-966-9646 jjhattrup@aol.com 14.34
Heath, Phil 18.90 n 11/04/21 0
602-904-3364 PCH4it@gmail.com 15.05
Helfrich, Jack 29.30 y 05/12/22 2 15 480-201-6320 jack.helfrich@live.com 23.34
Hinds, John 32.00 y 05/12/22 1 8 N/A jshinds@cox.net 22.94
Hively, Dennis 34.10 n 04/19/21 0
Phone # e-mail 24.44
Johnson, Al 14.90 n 10/21/21 0
480-980-4837 e-mail 11.87
Kalesz, Rich 21.50 y 05/12/22 0 4 480-244-6738 KALESZRP@msn.com 17.12
Kanne, Mark 31.20 y 05/05/22 4 17 480-204-2179 markus33656@centurylink.net 24.85
Kenton, Jon 17.90 y 05/12/22 2 13 602-628-0763 kentonjm@gmail.com 14.26
Ketsdever, Steve 9.40 n 10/01/20 0
phone number email 7.49
Ketsdever, Tim 26.20 n 10/08/20 0
phone number email 20.87
Krause, Randy 17.10 n 05/13/21 0
480-986-2060 Krauserandy@yahoo.com 12.26
Lahann, Gene 23.10 y 04/28/22 0 3 480-988-5720 lahannman@cox.net 18.40
Lahann, Pat 38.12 y 06/25/20 0
480-988-5720 lahannlady@cox.net 27.32
Lipinski, Ron 12.40 y 05/05/22 4 18 480-483-7316 ronlipinski@cox.net 9.88
Mason, Dan 21.60 y 05/05/22 2 7 602 3903333 danmason1@cox.net 15.48
Maggio, Randy 15.50 y 05/12/22 0 6 602-478-7242 RandyMaggio@hotmail.com 12.35
Mascari, Sam 18.30 n 01/14/21 0
phone number email 14.58
McCarroll, Jay 36.40 y 05/05/22 0 1 Phone # ? Email ? 28.99
Michaelsen, Jim 12.30 n 11/12/20 0
phone number email 9.80
Middents, Mark 14.20 n 10/25/21 0
602-206-8825 mgmiddents@cox.net 11.31
Mitchell, Steve 18.30 y 05/12/22 0
phone number email 14.58
Montgomery, Paul 26.20 n 05/12/22 0 1 480-831-3617 nickelnay1@gmail.com 18.78
Mosher, Bob 15.90 n 01/28/21 0
Phone # rmosher333@cox.net 12.66
Navarro, Manny 20.80 y 04/04/22 0 1 30-Dec-99 0 16.57
Newman, Ken 16.10 y 03/03/22 0 1 480 2133600 wkn_assoc@hotmail.com 12.82
Packard, Peter 24.50 n 08/26/21 0
phone number email 17.56
Perez, Marco 17.10 y 05/12/22 3 14 phone number mlperez1955@gmail.com 13.62
Power, Larry 29.80 y 05/05/22 3 16 928-369-3331 Ghalfaire@gmail.com 23.73
Rose, Dale 18.00 n 11/04/21 0
phone number motorose@cox.net 14.34
Quadrini, Michael 20.10 y 05/12/22 0 5 858-344-9441 maquadirinisr@gmail.com 16.01
Quintrall, Chuck 18.70 y 04/04/22 0 1 602-328-0092 cdquintrall@cox.net 14.89
Quintrall, Denise 42.88 y 04/04/22 0 1 602-328-0092 cdquintrall@cox.net 30.74
Salatino, Steve 23.60 y 05/12/22 0 11 602-708-3107 salatino@cox,net 18.80
Schneider, Paul 23.80 y 05/12/22 3 12 480-8380281 spacegolfer@cox.net 18.96
Schleifer, Barbara 32.27 y 04/21/22 1 9 602-432-7805 bschleifer500@gmail.com 23.13
Schutter, Gary 30.50 y 03/03/22 0 1 480-240--391 g.schutter@cox.net 21.86
Scranton, Dick 13.10 n 11/12/20 0
480-748-1925 desertrider@centurylink.net 10.43
Scroggins, Mike 12.00 y 03/24/22 0 1 480-223-7007 mikescroggins@msn.com 9.56
Shaw, Rick 16.50 n 08/19/21 0
480-201-2214 email 13.14
Silmone, Rusty 18.20 n 04/15/21 0
602-487-5886 rustee11@yahoo.com 14.50
Smorowski, Gerry 14.40 y 05/12/22 4 14 480-275-8444 starcrwzer@aol.com 11.47
Sulski, Gail 21.15 y 09/02/21 0
480-215-2596 gail.sulski@cox.net 15.16
Sunderland, Dave 3.90 y 05/12/22 3 17 480-320-0212 dsundy@cox.net 3.11
Sutherland, Richard 21.80 n 10/21/21 0
480-518-7818 sdgayle1@msn.com 15.63
Tew, Peter 25.70 y 02/27/20 0
Phone # e-mail 18.42
Timmins, Michael 16.60 y 05/12/22 1 13 602-740-6761 mtmoct@yahoo.com 13.22
Tolar, Jim 19.10 y 04/28/22 4 14 480-861-6727 jim.tolar@gmail.com 15.21
Toomey, Dan 18.20 n 07/01/21 0
480-657-0443 danpat2me0443@msn.com 13.05
Truhitte, Darrell 30.70 n 05/20/21 0
602-999-4697 dtruhitte@cox.net 24.45
Wessel, Curt 19.80 y 11/04/21 0
489-640-5888 curtwessel@cox.net 15.77
Wood, Rick 10.60 y 05/12/22 0 1 602-510-2603 atc11@cox.net 8.44
Vogt, Paul 16.30 n 12/16/21 0
928-476-1737 pavogt@q.com 12.98
Zivkovich, Brian 16.10 y 05/12/22 2 15 520-260-9865 BZ612004@gmail.com 12.82