Augusta Ranch









A Flight: ---1st Jim Tolar $10, Net 60 --- 2nd Randy Krause $4, Net 60
B Flight: ---1st Bill Birch $10, Net 53 --- 2nd Steve Salatinol $4, Net 57
(6G's dues for 2022 = $20) Course
11/17/2022 Handicap

index Hcp 2022 dues last played wins 2022 rnds Phone # E-Mail address Ken McDonald
Althaus, Ray 27.10 n 08/26/21 0
480-860-2943 rlan7zcj@yahoo.com 25.66
Althaus, Walter 28.10 y 03/31/22 0 12 608-293-1151 wraega@wekz.net 26.61
Andreen, Pepper 25.50 y 07/28/22 3 14 480-807-5151 hjapep@icloud.com 24.15
Beavers, Jack 18.30 y 11/17/22 1 11 480-836-2095 jlb1043@aol.com 17.33
Beavers, Jerry 12.30 y 11/17/22 2 22 480-361-7627 jerrytbeavers@aol.com 12.52
Beavers, Jerry Jr 24.00 y 10/24/22 0 3 480-241-1425 e-mail 24.42
Beavers,Joe 18.60 y 10/24/22 0 7 480-253-0924 joebeavers1207@yahoo.com 18.93
Beazley, John 18.60 y 11/17/22 6 33 602-318-6815 jbeaz85213@hotmail.com 18.93
Beck, Bob 36.40 y 11/10/22 1 15 909-496-2460 Bbeck75@cox.net 37.04
Bennett, Frank 23.50 y 05/12/22 0 1 480-287-0315 gashauler@hotmail.com 23.92
Bingham, Kathy 35.70 n 07/08/21 0
Phone # e-mail 38.54
Bingham, Mike 36.40 n 07/01/21 0
602-418-4149 mbirish78@gamil.com 34.47
Birch, Bill 20.00 y 11/17/22 2 18 480-254-1929 Birchfarm.birch@gmail.com 20.35
Blain, Dan 19.00 n 08/05/21 0
480-250-3150 dblainaz@aol.com 19.34
Bliss, John 36.20 y 02/27/20 0
480-213-3506 jbliss8@cox.net 34.28
Bliss Kevin 14.00 y 07/07/22 0 5 480-983-4380 kbliss555@yahoo.com 14.25
Bond, Dick 21.20 n 01/14/21 0
480-471-7787 dickjbond@cox.net 20.07
Borkman, Gary 21.00 y 01/27/22 0 1 480-496-9165 gborkman@q.com 19.88
Brewer, Chuck 18.40 y 10/13/22 5 19 phone number cbrewer858@gmail.com 18.73
Brewer, Tom 17.80 y 10/24/22 2 23 602-616-0609 thebrew10@gmail.com 16.85
Brovan, Troy 5.40 y 10/06/22 0 12 480-226-7824 email 5.50
Call, Buzz 24.90 y 11/17/22 3 17 480-518-3575 callcw@yahoo.com 25.34
Chapman, Ken 29.10 y 03/03/22 0 1 480-897-1539 Kedosh@cox.net 27.55
Chruma, Jerry 19.50 n 07/22/21 0
phone number email 19.85
Clements, Clifford 10.90 n 04/29/21 0
785-366-6432 C clements@gmail.com 11.09
Clements, Gayle 26.49 n 04/29/21 0
785-366-6674 Gigiclements5@gamil.com 28.60
Congiusti, Liz 35.45 n 12/03/20 0
phone number email 38.28
Connor, Buck 12.60 y 04/28/22 1 8 602-525-9248 azbuckaru@gmail.com 12.82
Cope, Andy 9.10 y 11/17/22 8 34 Phone # andycope59@gmail.com 9.26
Cope, Terry 8.70 y 04/04/22 0 1 phone number terrycope22@gmail.com 8.85
Crawford, Mark 15.30 y 03/17/22 3 10 480-539-9802 unclemarkcrawford@gmail.com 15.57
Culbertson, Dave 14.30 y 11/10/22 1 14 480-730-5278 dave.culbertson@hotmail.com 14.55
Culbertson, Linda 43.35 y 11/10/22 0 14 480-730-5278 lindaculbertson@hotmail.com 46.80
DeCicco, Paul 13.40 y 04/04/22 0 10 602-312-8976 pdecicco@cox.net 13.64
Demeulenaere, George 21.30 y 11/17/22 6 40 480-216-8227 gdemeulenaere1@cox.net 21.68
Devrieze, Howard 15.60 y 11/10/22 3 19 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com 15.88
Devrieze, Marti 27.99 y 11/10/22 1 15 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com 30.22
Disbrow, Bob 20.50 y 11/10/22 0 6 217-972-2510 bobdiz@live.com 19.41
Disbrow, Ted 25.30 n 04/08/21 0
480-820-6268 tc_disbrow@outlook.com 23.96
Dunlop, Deni 36.30 n 11/18/21 0
602-482-8061 Judydeni@cox.net 34.37
Edwards, Rich 8.80 n 04/29/21 0
602-980-9774 richscards@hotmail.com 8.96
Edwards, Tom 34.60 n 04/29/21 0
907-232-7301 edwardstom571@gmail.com 35.21
Fairholme, John 20.10 y 10/06/22 4 25 602-320-6042 rjfairholme@gmail.com 19.03
Falk, Marty 7.90 y 10/06/22 0 3 480-241-3659 azmarty7@aol.com 8.04
Farace, Lou 24.00 y 10/24/22 3 28 480-831-9265 lou_farace@hotmail.com 24.42
Fay, Jan 43.67 y 04/23/20 0
480-961-4122 artyaf@cox.net 47.15
Fireng, Charlie 22.90 y 10/24/22 0 9 480 259 7157 sailingon2az@gmail.com 23.31
Fournier, Don 14.70 y 10/06/22 1 9 phone number email 14.96
Fraser, Don 19.50 y 02/10/22 1 2 480-947-7904 dfraser18@gmail.com 18.46
Garretson, Greg 13.80 y 11/17/22 1 9 480-782-5827 jersey816@msm.com 14.04
Gibson, Danny 22.70 y 11/17/22 0 16 480-773-8749 Email ? 23.10
Givens, Carl 22.70 y 10/24/22 0 2 30-Dec-99 cwgivens@att.net 21.49
Guethle, Barney 17.47 y 03/10/22 0 6 480-215-4536 barneyshawn@yahoo.com 17.77
Gutensen, Dale 19.10 y 11/10/22 2 16 480-225-0737 dgutensen@cox.wnt 19.44
Hall, Lee 23.20 y 10/24/22 1 6 480-772-3608 hallgolf@gmail.com 21.97
Hall, John 15.80 y 11/17/22 4 19 602-743-1194 jeah@cox.net 16.08
Hall, Robert 10.40 n 03/11/21 0
480-216-8574 rsshall@cox.net 10.58
Hand, Kathy 20.27 y 11/10/22 4 22 480-839-3843 kathywhand@yahoo.com 21.88
Hand, Rob 22.90 y 11/10/22 6 22 480-839-3843 rhand4545@gmail.com 21.68
Hattrup, Joe 20.00 y 05/05/22 1 2 480-966-9646 jjhattrup@aol.com 18.94
Heath, Phil 18.90 n 11/04/21 0
602-904-3364 PCH4it@gmail.com 19.23
Helfrich, Jack 28.50 y 11/17/22 3 33 480-201-6320 jack.helfrich@live.com 29.00
Hinds, John 32.10 y 11/17/22 3 22 N/A jshinds@cox.net 30.40
Hively, Dennis 34.10 n 04/19/21 0
Phone # e-mail 32.29
Johnson, Al 17.00 y 09/22/22 0 4 480-980-4837 e-mail 17.30
Kalesz, Rich 23.30 y 11/17/22 5 22 480-244-6738 KALESZRP@msn.com 23.71
Kanne, Mark 30.60 y 08/11/22 4 27 480-204-2179 markus33656@centurylink.net 31.14
Kenton, Jon 21.40 y 11/17/22 4 29 602-628-0763 kentonjm@gmail.com 21.78
Krause, Randy 16.80 y 11/17/22 2 3 480-986-2060 Krauserandy@yahoo.com 15.91
Lahann, Gene 23.70 y 09/29/22 0 9 480-988-5720 lahannman@cox.net 24.12
Lahann, Pat 38.12 y 06/25/20 0
480-988-5720 lahannlady@cox.net 41.16
Lipinski, Ron 12.60 y 11/10/22 8 40 480-483-7316 ronlipinski@cox.net 12.82
Mason, Dan 21.30 y 10/13/22 3 10 602 3903333 danmason1@cox.net 20.17
Maggio, Randy 14.70 y 11/17/22 2 21 602-478-7242 RandyMaggio@hotmail.com 14.96
Mascari, Sam 18.30 n 01/14/21 0
phone number email 18.62
McCarroll, Jay 36.40 y 11/17/22 0 9 602-684-7483 millerlitejay@gmail.com 37.04
Middents, Mark 14.20 n 10/25/21 0
602-206-8825 mgmiddents@cox.net 14.45
Mitchell, Steve 17.90 y 10/06/22 0
phone number email 18.22
Montgomery, Paul 29.30 y 08/25/22 0 10 480-831-3617 nickelmay1@gmail.com 27.74
Mosher, Bob 15.90 n 01/28/21 0
Phone # rmosher333@cox.net 16.18
Navarro, Manny 20.90 y 10/24/22 0 4 30-Dec-99 0 21.27
Newman, Ken 16.10 y 03/03/22 0 1 480 2133600 wkn_assoc@hotmail.com 16.38
Packard, Peter 22.70 y 10/06/22 3 10 phone number peterpackard@hotmail.com 21.49
Perez, Marco 17.50 y 11/17/22 5 34 phone number mlperez1955@gmail.com 17.81
Power, Larry 29.60 y 10/24/22 3 17 928-369-3331 Ghalfaire@gmail.com 30.12
Quadrini, Michael 19.20 y 07/21/22 2 11 858-344-9441 maquadirinisr@gmail.com 19.54
Quintrall, Chuck 18.10 y 06/23/22 0 4 602-328-0092 cdquintrall@cox.net 18.42
Quintrall, Denise 42.88 y 04/04/22 0 1 602-328-0092 cdquintrall@cox.net 46.29
Rose, Dale 18.00 n 11/04/21 0
phone number motorose@cox.net 18.32
Salatino, Steve 23.70 y 11/17/22 1 17 602-708-3107 salatino@cox,net 24.12
Schneider, Paul 24.20 y 11/17/22 3 24 480-8380281 spacegolfer@cox.net 24.63
Schleifer, Barbara 32.27 y 09/29/22 1 10 602-432-7805 bschleifer500@gmail.com 34.84
Schutter, Gary 30.50 y 03/03/22 0 1 480-240--391 g.schutter@cox.net 28.88
Scroggins, Mike 12.50 y 09/29/22 1 6 480-223-7007 mikescroggins@msn.com 12.72
Shaw, Rick 17.40 y 11/17/22 0 3 480-201-2214 email 17.71
Silmone, Rusty 18.20 n 04/15/21 0
602-487-5886 email 18.52
Smorowski, Gerry 17.10 y 11/17/22 5 30 480-275-8444 starcrwzer@aol.com 17.40
Solymosi, George 17.40 y 11/17/22 0 3 480-231-1840 g_solymosi@yahoo.com 17.71
Sulski, Gail 24.64 y 11/17/22 0 14 480-215-2596 gail.sulski@cox.net 26.60
Sunderland, Dave 3.20 y 11/17/22 11 39 480-320-0212 dsundy@cox.net 3.26
Sutherland, Richard 25.30 y 10/13/22 0 16 480-518-7818 sdgayle1@msn.com 23.96
Tew, Peter 25.70 y 02/27/20 0
Phone # e-mail 24.34
Timmins, Michael 17.20 y 11/17/22 1 18 602-740-6761 mtmoct@yahoo.com 17.50
Tolar, Jim 18.80 y 11/17/22 6 32 480-861-6727 jim.tolar@gmail.com 19.13
Toomey, Dan 18.20 n 07/01/21 0
480-657-0443 danpat2me0443@msn.com 17.23
Truhitte, Darrell 30.70 n 05/20/21 0
602-999-4697 dtruhitte@cox.net 31.24
Wessel, Curt 19.80 y 11/04/21 0
489-640-5888 curtwessel@cox.net 20.15
Wood, Rick 12.30 y 11/17/22 0 9 602-510-2603 atc11@cox.net 12.52
Vogt, Paul 16.30 n 12/16/21 0
928-476-1737 pavogt@q.com 16.59
Zivkovich, Brian 14.40 y 09/01/22 7 29 520-260-9865 BZ612004@gmail.com 14.65