Winners at Ken McDonald were                           
A flt.  John Fairholme $10-net65,  Marco Perez $6-net67
 B flt.  Gail Sulski $15-net65,  Jack Helfrich $7-net66
6G's Current account balance - $2600.58 (dues for 2021 = $20)    
5/6/21    
  index Hcp 2021 dues last played wins 2020 rnds Phone # E-Mail address Fwd Ts coarse Hcp
Althaus, Ray 27.64 y 05/06/21 3 18 480-860-2943 rlan7zcj@yahoo.com y 27.40
Althaus, Walter 24.87 y 03/25/21 1 11 608-293-1151 wraega@wekz.net y 24.65
Andreen, Pepper 26.47 y 04/29/21 0 6 480-807-5151 hjapep@icloud.com y 26.24
Beavers, Jack 20.44 y 04/29/21 0 6 480-836-2095 jlb1043@aol.com y 20.26
Beavers, Jerry 11.21 y 05/06/21 1 13 480-361-7627 jerrytbeavers@aol.com n 11.81
Beavers, Jerry Jr 24.29 y 04/19/21 0 1 Phone # e-mail n 25.58
Beavers,Joe 15.08 y 05/06/21 0 11 480-253-0924 joebeavers1207@yahoo.com n 15.88
Beazley, John 20.64 y 05/06/21 1 11 602-318-6815 jbeaz85213@hotmail.com n 21.74
Beck, Bob 33.74 n 11/14/19 0 0 909-496-2460 Bbeck75@cox.net n 35.53
Bingham, Kathy 36.32 y 04/29/21 0 14 Phone # e-mail y 39.21
Bingham, Mike 36.88 y 05/06/21 1 16 602-418-4149 mbirish78@gamil.com y 36.55
Birch, Bill 20.54 y 05/06/21 2 12 480-254-1929 birchfarm_birch@gmail.com n 21.63
Bliss, John 36.27 n 02/27/20 0 0 480-213-3506 jbliss8@cox.net y 35.95
Bond, Dick 21.26 n 01/14/21 0 1 480-471-7787 dickjbond@cox.net y 21.07
Borkman, Gary 22.23 y 02/25/21 0 1 480-496-9165 gborkman@q.com y 22.04
Bothwell, Dave 22.57 n 09/24/20 0 0 480-969-6233 dave_bothwell@hotmail.com n 23.77
Bothwell, Doug 21.66 n 09/24/20 0 0 602-228-6937 hockeybogs2@yahoo.com n 22.81
Brewer, Chuck 19.30 y 05/06/21 0 6 phone number cbrewer858@gmail.com n 20.32
Brewer, Tom 13.91 y 05/06/21 0 11 602-616-0609 thebrew10@gmail.com y 13.79
Brovan, Troy 6.97 n 12/03/20 0 0 480-650-1687 troyinbkk@yahoo.com n 7.34
Brown, Dick 23.33 n 02/27/20 0 0 480-949-9807 rbrown00@cox.net y 23.12
Call, Buzz 24.63 y 05/06/21 0 10 480-518-3575 callcw@yahoo.com n 25.94
Chapman, Ken 26.51 y 05/06/21 0 1 480-897-1539 Kedosh@cox.net y 26.27
Clements, Clifford 10.95 y 04/29/21 0 5 785-366-6432 C clements@gmail.com n 11.53
Clements, Gayle 26.49 y 04/29/21 0 3 785-366-6674 Gigiclements5@gamil.com y 28.60
Congiusti, Liz 35.45 n 12/03/20 0 0 phone number email y 38.28
Cope, Andy 10.13 y 05/06/21 2 16 Phone # andycope59@gmail.com n 10.67
Cope, Terry 8.77 y 04/19/21 0 4 phone number terrycope22@gmail.com n 9.24
Crawford, Mark 15.31 y 05/06/21 2 16 480-539-9802 unclemarkcrawford@gmail.com n 16.12
Culbertson, Dave 12.08 y 04/01/21 2 5 480-730-5278 dave.culbertson@hotmail.com n 12.72
Culbertson, Linda 40.40 y 04/01/21 0 5 480-730-5278 lindaculbertson@hotmail.com y 43.62
DeCicco, Paul 10.50 n 11/12/20 0 0 602-312-8976 pdecicco@cox.net n 11.06
Demeulenaere, George 27.32 y 05/06/21 4 17 480-216-8227 gdemeulenaere1@cox.net n 28.77
Devrieze, Howard 15.70 y 04/08/21 0 10 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com n 16.54
Devrieze, Marti 26.85 y 04/08/21 1 8 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com y 28.99
Dietz, Diane 25.83 n 10/31/19 0 0 phone number diane.dietz1@mediacombb.net y 27.89
Disbrow, Bob 17.63 n 03/26/20 0 0 217-972-2510 bobdiz@live.com y 17.47
Disbrow, Ted 25.39 y 04/08/21 1 6 480-820-6268 tc_disbrow@outlook.com y 25.17
Dunlop, Deni 36.99 y 05/06/21 1 14 602-482-8061 Judydeni@cox.net y 36.67
Edwards, Rich 8.85 y 04/29/21 0 7 602-980-9774 richscards@hotmail.com n 9.32
Edwards, Tom 34.67 y 04/29/21 1 7 907-232-7301 edwardstom571@gmail.com n 36.51
Fairholme, John 19.41 y 05/06/21 1 7 602-320-6042 rjfairholme@gmail.com y 19.24
Falk, Marty 7.24 y 04/01/21 3 9 phone number email n 7.62
Farace, Lou 21.21 y 05/06/21 1 16 480-831-9265 lou_farace@hotmail.com n 22.34
Fay, Jan 43.67 n 04/23/20 0 0 480-961-4122 artyaf@cox.net y 47.15
Fireng, Charlie 21.16 y 04/15/21 0 13 480 259 7157 sailingon2az@gmail.com n 22.28
Fournier, Don 13.51 y 03/25/21 1 7 phone number email n 14.23
Fraser, Don 19.66 y 05/06/21 6 16 480-947-7904 dfraser18@gmail.com y 19.48
Fults, Lee 31.40 n 09/19/19 0 0 602-525-2763 Lfults@cox.net n 33.07
Givens, Carl 21.18 y 05/06/21 0 5 0 cwgivens@att.net n 22.30
Guethle, Barney 14.42 y 03/25/21 0 2 480-215-4536 barneyshawn@yahoo.com n 15.19
Hall, Lee 20.85 y 05/06/21 0 13 480-772-3608 hallgolf@gmail.com y 20.66
Hall, John 16.04 y 05/06/21 4 14 602-743-1194 jeah@cox.net n 16.89
Hall, Robert 10.46 n 03/11/21 0 1 480-216-8574 rsshall@cox.net n 11.01
Hand, Kathy 19.05 y 05/06/21 0 3 480-839-3843 kathywhand@yahoo.com y 20.56
Hand, Rob 23.85 y 05/06/21 0 4 480-639-3843 rhand4545@gmail.com y 23.64
Hattrup, Joe 17.11 y 05/06/21 0 8 480-966-9646 jjhattrup@aol.com y 16.96
Helfrich, Jack 29.72 y 05/06/21 3 11 480-201-6320 jack.helfrich@live.com n 31.30
Hinds, John 28.61 y 05/06/21 0 6 480-832-0806 jshinds@cox.net y 28.35
Hively, Dennis 34.10 y 04/19/21 0 1 Phone # e-mail y 33.80
Itzkowitz, Ron 28.28 n 03/05/20 0 0 609-238-5269 ronalditzkowitz@yahoo.com n 29.78
Johnson, Al 12.98 y 03/11/21 0 5 480-980-4837 e-mail n 13.67
Kalesz, Rich 21.50 n 10/31/19 0 0 480-244-6738 KALESZRP@msn.com n 22.64
Kentera, Larry 24.92 n 08/05/19 0 0 Phone # e-mail y 24.70
Ketsdever, Steve 9.48 n 10/01/20 0 0 phone number email n 9.99
Ketsdever, Tim 26.26 n 10/08/20 0 0 phone number email n 27.65
Klinker, Jim 33.05 n 02/27/20 0 0 480-215-8093 jklinker@cox.net n 34.80
Krause, Randy 17.13 y 05/06/21 1 11 480-986-2060 Krauserandy@yahoo.com y 16.98
Lahann, Gene 23.66 y 04/19/21 1 4 480-988-5720 lahannman@cox.net n 24.91
Lahann, Pat 38.12 y 06/25/20 0 0 480-988-5720 lahannlady@cox.net y 41.16
Lipinski, Ron 14.29 y 05/06/21 0 16 480-483-7316 ronlipinski@cox.net n 15.05
Longstreet, Mike 23.98 n 02/23/20 0 0 Phone # e-mail n 25.26
Lopez, Fred 28.48 n 12/19/19 0 0 505-501-1794 mmingo777@msn.com n 29.99
Mason, Dan 20.72 y 04/08/21 0 5 602 3903333 danmason1@cox.net y 20.54
Maggio, Randy 12.84 y 04/29/21 0 1 602-478-7242 RandyMaggio@hotmail.com n 13.52
Mascari, Sam 18.30 y 01/14/21 0 1 phone number email n 19.28
Michaelsen, Jim 11.70 n 11/12/20 0 0 phone number email n 12.32
Mitchell, Steve 19.67 y 04/01/21 0 2 phone number email n 20.72
Montgomery, Paul 23.95 y 04/29/21 1 13 480-460-3715 pennim@cox.net y 23.73
Mosher, Bob 15.91 y 01/28/21 0 1 Phone # rmosher333@cox.net n 16.75
Nelson, Jan 23.74 n 10/10/19 0 0 480-335-1719 j-k-nelson@centurylink.net y 25.63
Nelson, Ken 20.75 n 10/10/19 0 0 480-507-8509 j-k-nelson@centurylink.net n 21.86
Newman, Ken 16.06 n 02/13/20 0 0 480 2133600 wkn_assoc@hotmail.com n 16.91
Packard, Peter 25.59 n 08/22/19 0 0 phone number email n 26.95
Perez, Marco 17.16 y 05/06/21 2 17 phone number mlperez1955@gmail.com n 18.07
Power, Larry 25.02 y 04/19/21 3 14 928-369-3331 azvaquero@cableone.net n 26.35
Rose, Dale 17.05 y 05/06/21 1 14 phone number motorose@cox.net n 17.95
Salatino, Steve 21.53 y 04/15/21 0 7 602-708-3107 salatino@cox,net n 22.68
Schneider, Paul 25.21 y 05/06/21 0 16 480-8380281 spacegolfer@cox.net n 26.55
Schleifer, Barbara 33.06 y 03/18/21 1 2 602-432-7805 bschleifer500@gmail.com y 35.69
Schutter, Gary 30.11 y 04/25/19 0 0 480-240--391 g.schutter@cox.net y 29.84
Scranton, Dick 13.18 n 11/12/20 0 0 480-748-1925 desertrider@centurylink.net n 13.88
Scroggins, Mike 13.22 y 03/25/21 0 11 480-223-7007 mikescroggins@msn.com n 13.92
Shaw, Rick 16.17 n 08/22/19 0 0 480-201-2214 0 n 17.03
Siemon, Marty 21.47 n 01/09/20 0 0 Phone # e-mail n 22.61
Silmone, Rusty 18.27 y 04/15/21 0 4 602-487-5886 rustee11@yahoo.com n 19.24
Smorowski, Gerry 16.28 y 05/06/21 2 9 480-275-8444 starcrwzer@aol.com n 17.14
Solymosi, George 16.21 n 05/09/19 0 0 480-231-1840 g_solymosi@yahoo.com n 17.07
Soule, Don 34.34 y 10/15/18 0 0 602-840-4925 hamw7mal@gmail.com y 34.03
Stein, Maurice 39.72 n 02/27/20 0 0 620-225-6911 Steincarousel@yahoo.com y 39.36
Sulski, Gail 23.30 y 05/06/21 2 14 480-215-2596 gail.sulski@cox.net y 25.16
Sunderland, Dave 3.76 y 05/06/21 8 17 480-320-0212 dsundy@cox.net n 3.96
Sutherland, Richard 19.93 y 05/06/21 0 1 480-518-7818 sdgayle1@msn.com y 19.75
Takesuye, Jack 32.69 n 02/27/20 0 0 480-946-8044 jtakesuye@aol.com y 32.40
Tew, Peter 25.79 n 02/27/20 0 0 Phone # e-mail y 25.56
Timmins, Michael 15.85 y 05/06/21 1 12 602-740-6761 mtmoct@yahoo.com n 16.69
Tolar, Jim 20.36 y 05/06/21 2 15 480-861-6727 jim.tolar@gmail.com n 21.44
Toomey, Dan 18.44 n 03/05/20 0 0 480-657-0443 danpat2me0443@msn.com y 18.27
Tosline, Bruce 22.04 n 09/19/19 0 0 602-980-7414 bruce.ais2001@gmail.com n 23.21
Truhitte, Darrell 28.90 n 06/04/20 0 0 602-999-4697 dtruhitte@cox.net n 30.44
Vogt, Paul 15.72 y 04/08/21 2 12 928-476-1737 pavogt@q.com n 16.55
Young, John 12.42 n 03/05/20 0 0 phone number email n 13.08