Winners at Toka Sticks were                          
A flt.  Jerry Beavers $7-net62,. Marco Perez $3-net66
 B flt.  Paul Montgomery $7-net61, Paul Schneider $3-net65
6G's Current account balance - $2609.07 (dues for 2020 = $20)    
7/30/20    
  index Hcp 2020 dues last played wins 2020 rnds Phone # E-Mail address Fwd Ts coarse Hcp
Althaus, Ray 25.31 y 07/30/20 1 27 480-860-2943 rlan7zcj@yahoo.com y 23.96
Althaus, Walter 23.50 y 03/26/20 2 11 608-293-1151 wraega@wekz.net y 22.25
Andreen, Pepper 26.99 y 04/30/20 0 11 480-807-5151 hjapep@icloud.com y 25.56
Beavers, Jack 19.20 y 05/28/20 2 16 480-836-2095 jlb1043@aol.com n 19.54
Beavers, Jerry 10.81 y 07/30/20 4 20 480-361-7627 jerrytbeavers@aol.com n 11.00
Beavers, Jerry Jr 24.29 n 04/29/19 0 0 Phone # e-mail n 24.72
Beavers, Kory 11.70 n 04/29/19 0 0 Phone # e-mail n 11.91
Beazley, John 21.79 y 07/30/20 6 29 phone number email n 22.18
Beck, Bob 33.74 n 11/14/19 0 0 909-496-2460 Bbeck75@cox.net n 34.33
Bingham, Kathy 33.85 y 04/16/20 4 14 Phone # e-mail y 36.54
Bingham, Mike 35.79 y 04/09/20 0 13 602-418-4149 mbirish@cox.net y 33.89
Birch, Bill 23.38 y 06/18/20 2 17 480-254-1929 birchfarm_birch@gmail.com n 23.79
Bliss, John 36.27 y 02/27/20 0 1 480-213-3506 jbliss8@cox.net y 34.34
Bond, Dick 20.08 y 01/09/20 0 1 480-471-7787 dickjbond@cox.net y 19.01
Borkman, Gary 20.06 y 06/18/20 0 7 480-496-9165 gborkman@q.com n 20.42
Bothwell, Dave 22.57 y 06/25/20 1 6 480-969-6233 dave_bothwell@hotmail.com n 22.97
Bothwell, Doug 22.36 y 06/25/20 2 2 602-228-6937 hockeybogs2@yahoo.com n 22.75
Brewer, Chuck 19.96 y 07/30/20 1 21 phone number cbrewer858@gmail.com n 20.31
Brewer, Tom 15.59 y 06/25/20 3 20 602-616-0609 thebrew10@gmail.com n 15.87
Brovan, Troy 7.60 y 07/30/20 1 3 480-650-1687 troyinbkk@yahoo.com n 7.74
Brown, Dick 23.33 y 02/27/20 0 4 480-949-9807 rbrown00@cox.net y 22.09
Call, Buzz 22.30 y 07/09/20 2 19 480-518-3575 callcw@yahoo.com n 22.70
Chapman, Ken 25.92 y 07/23/20 0 11 480-897-1539 Kedosh@cox.net y 24.55
Cope, Andy 10.29 y 07/30/20 4 28 Phone # andycope59@gmail.com n 10.48
Cope, Terry 9.26 n 08/22/19 0 0 phone number terrycope22@gmail.com n 9.43
Crawford, Mark 14.91 y 06/18/20 6 20 480-539-9802 unclemarkcrawford@gmail.com n 15.17
Crouch, Susan 20.20 n 02/28/19 0 0 Phone # e-mail y 21.81
Culbertson, Dave 12.08 y 06/04/20 0 4 480-730-5278 dave.culbertson@hotmail.com n 12.29
Culbertson, Linda 40.40 y 06/04/20 0 4 480-730-5278 lindaculbertson@hotmail.com y 43.62
Demeulenaere, George 34.98 y 06/18/20 0 11 480-216-8227 gdemeulenaere1@cox.net n 35.60
Devrieze, Howard 15.30 y 04/30/20 1 9 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com n 15.57
Devrieze, Marti 26.46 y 04/30/20 0 9 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com y 28.56
Dietz, Diane 25.83 n 10/31/19 0 0 phone number diane.dietz1@mediacombb.net y 27.89
Disbrow, Bob 17.63 y 03/26/20 2 8 217-972-2510 bobdiz@live.com y 16.69
Disbrow, Ted 23.36 y 05/21/20 0 5 480-820-6268 tc_disbrow@outlook.com y 22.12
Dunlop, Deni 34.91 y 07/16/20 2 16 602-482-8061 Judydeni@cox.net y 33.06
Duncan, Norm 16.22 n 10/15/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail n 16.51
Fairholme, John 17.70 y 06/18/20 3 15 480-831-8259 john.fairholme@cox.net y 16.76
Farace, Lou 21.47 y 07/02/20 2 14 480-831-9265 lou_farace@hotmail.com n 21.85
Fay, Jan 43.67 y 04/23/20 1 8 480-961-4122 artyaf@cox.net y 47.15
Fireng, Charlie 20.67 y 05/07/20 1 15 480 259 7157 sailingon2az@gmail.com n 21.04
Fournier, Don 11.73 y 01/02/20 0 1 phone number email n 11.94
Fraser, Don 18.04 y 07/30/20 5 25 480-947-7904 dfraser18@gmail.com y 17.08
Fults, Lee 31.40 n 09/19/19 0 0 602-525-2763 Lfults@cox.net n 31.96
Givens, Carl 18.14 y 04/09/20 0 1 0 cwgivens@att.net n 18.46
Goodloe, Jim 28.00 n 03/07/19 0 0 480-838-3906 jr2goodloe@gmail.com y 26.52
Gregory, Quentin 16.58 n 07/31/18 0 0  ---  --- n 16.88
Guethle, Barney 10.40 y 07/23/20 0 6 480-215-4536 barneyshawn@yahoo.com n 10.58
Hall, Lee 17.99 y 04/30/20 0 5 480-772-3608 hallgolf@gmail.com y 17.03
Hall, John 19.14 y 07/30/20 1 18 Phone # e-mail n 19.48
Hall, Robert 10.46 n 06/06/19 0 0 480-216-8574 rsshall@cox.net n 10.64
Hand, Kathy 18.19 y 05/07/20 0 5 480-839-3843 kathywhand@yahoo.com y 19.64
Hand,Rob 27.46 y 05/07/20 1 8 480-839-3843 rhand4545@gmail.com n 27.95
Hattrup, Joe 16.76 y 03/05/20 3 9 480-966-9646 jjhattrup@aol.com y 15.87
Helfrich, Jack 33.82 y 07/30/20 0 4 480-201-6320 jack.helfrich@live.com n 34.42
Hinds, John 26.35 y 07/30/20 1 21 480-832-0806 jshinds@cox.net y 24.95
Hively, Dennis 34.10 n 08/05/19 0 0 Phone # e-mail y 32.29
Itzkowitz, Ron 28.28 y 03/05/20 0 1 609-238-5269 ronalditzkowitz@yahoo.com n 28.78
Johnson, Al 12.14 y 03/05/20 0 1 480-980-4837 e-mail n 12.36
Kalesz, Rich 21.50 n 10/31/19 0 0 480-244-6738 KALESZRP@msn.com n 21.88
Kentera, Larry 24.92 n 08/05/19 0 0 Phone # e-mail y 23.60
Klinker, Jim 33.05 y 02/27/20 0 2 480-215-8093 jklinker@cox.net n 33.63
Krause, Randy 19.21 y 05/07/20 1 6 480-986-2060 Krauserandy@yahoo.com n 19.55
Lahann, Gene 24.62 y 07/23/20 4 14 480-988-5720 lahannman@cox.net n 25.06
Lahann, Pat 38.12 y 06/25/20 0 14 480-988-5720 lahannlady@cox.net y 41.16
Lipinski, Ron 12.85 y 07/30/20 5 28 480-483-7316 ronlipinski@cox.net n 13.07
Longstreet, Mike 23.98 n 02/23/20 0 1 Phone # e-mail n 24.41
Lopez, Fred 28.48 y 12/19/19 0 0 505-501-1794 mmingo777@msn.com n 28.98
Mason, Dan 20.42 y 03/05/20 0 3 602 3903333 danmason1@cox.net y 19.34
Maggio, Randy 12.95 y 07/30/20 0 6 602-478-7242 RandyMaggio@hotmail.com n 13.18
Middents, Mark 14.24 n 04/25/19 0 0 602-206-8825 mgmiddents@cox.net n 14.50
Mitchell, Steve 18.69 y 12/19/19 0 0 phone number email n 19.02
Montgomery, Paul 21.84 y 07/30/20 5 28 480-460-3715 pennim@cox.net y 20.68
Mosher, Bob 15.47 n 11/15/18 0 0 Phone # rmosher333@cox.net n 15.75
Murphy, Doug 39.19 n 08/09/18 0 0 phone number email n 39.88
Myers, Mike 17.51 n 04/11/19 0 0 phone number email n 17.82
Nelson, Jan 23.74 n 10/10/19 0 0 480-335-1719 j-k-nelson@centurylink.net y 25.63
Nelson, Ken 20.75 n 10/10/19 0 0 480-507-8509 j-k-nelson@centurylink.net n 21.12
Newman, Ken 16.06 y 02/13/20 0 1 480 2133600 wkn_assoc@hotmail.com n 16.34
Packard, Peter 25.59 n 08/22/19 0 0 phone number email n 26.04
Perez, Marco 17.81 y 07/30/20 2 16 phone number mlperez1955@gmail.com n 18.13
Power, Larry 29.21 y 05/14/20 0 10 928-369-3331 azvaquero2442@msn.com n 29.73
Schneider, Paul 22.29 y 07/30/20 4 20 480-8380281 spacegolfer@cox.net n 22.69
Schleifer, Barbara 33.24 y 06/18/20 2 14 602-432-7805 bschleifer500@gmail.com y 35.88
Schutter, Gary 30.11 y 04/25/19 0 0 480-240--391 g.schutter@cox.net y 28.51
Scranton, Dick 13.18 y 03/05/20 0 1 480-748-1925 desertrider@centurylink.net n 13.41
Scroggins, Mike 12.49 y 07/23/20 0 8 480-223-7007 mikescroggins@msn.com n 12.71
Shaw, Rick 16.17 n 08/22/19 0 0 480-201-2214 0 n 16.46
Siemon, Marty 21.47 n 01/09/20 0 1 Phone # e-mail n 21.85
Smorowski, Gerry 15.33 y 07/30/20 0 13 480-275-8444 starcrwzer@aol.com n 15.61
Solymosi, George 16.21 n 05/09/19 0 0 480-231-1840 g_solymosi@yahoo.com n 16.50
Soule, Don 34.34 n 10/15/18 0 0 602-840-4925 hamw7mal@gmail.com y 32.51
Stein, Maurice 39.72 y 02/27/20 0 8 620-225-6911 Steincarousel@yahoo.com y 37.61
Sulski, Gail 23.21 y 07/30/20 8 29 480-215-2596 gail.sulski@cox.net y 25.06
Sunderland, Dave 3.31 y 07/09/20 8 27 480-320-0212 dsundy@cox.net n 3.37
Sutherland, Richard 18.41 y 07/30/20 5 29 480-518-7818 sdgayle1@msn.com y 17.43
Takesuye, Jack 32.69 y 02/27/20 0 8 480-946-8044 jtakesuye@aol.com y 30.96
Tew, Peter 25.79 y 02/27/20 0 1 Phone # e-mail y 24.42
Timmins, Michael 14.55 y 03/26/20 0 1 602-740-6761 mtmoct@yahoo.com n 14.81
Tolar, Jim 21.97 y 07/16/20 6 10 480-861-6727 jim.tolar@gmail.com n 22.35
Toomey, Dan 18.44 y 03/05/20 0 7 480-657-0443 danpat2me0443@msn.com y 17.46
Tosline, Bruce 22.04 n 09/19/19 0 0 602-980-7414 bruce.ais2001@gmail.com n 22.43
Truhitte, Darrell 28.90 y 06/04/20 0 1 602-999-4697 dtruhitte@cox.net n 29.41
Vandeloop, Thom 18.78 y 11/08/18 0 0 480-251-9188 tvaelo@yahoo.com n 19.11
Vogt, Paul 15.40 y 03/19/20 1 10 928-476-1737 pavogt@q.com n 15.68
Young, Jessie 20.47 n 10/15/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail y 22.10
Young, John 12.42 y 03/05/20 0 7 phone number email n 12.64