Winners at Toka Sticks were                           
A flt.  John Fairholme $9-net64,  Mike Scroggins $5-net65
 B flt.  Gail Sulski $6-net65,  Peter Packard $3-net66
6G's Current account balance - $2600.90 (dues for 2021 = $20)    
7/29/21    
  index Hcp 2021 dues last played wins 2020 rnds Phone # E-Mail address Fwd Ts Ken McD Hcp
Althaus, Ray 26.80 y 06/03/21 4 22 480-860-2943 rlan7zcj@yahoo.com y 25.38
Althaus, Walter 24.87 y 03/25/21 1 11 608-293-1151 wraega@wekz.net y 23.55
Andreen, Pepper 26.01 y 07/29/21 0 7 480-807-5151 hjapep@icloud.com y 24.63
Beavers, Jack 20.44 y 04/29/21 0 6 480-836-2095 jlb1043@aol.com y 19.35
Beavers, Jerry 11.63 y 07/29/21 1 18 480-361-7627 jerrytbeavers@aol.com n 11.83
Beavers, Jerry Jr 24.29 y 04/19/21 0 1 Phone # e-mail n 24.72
Beavers,Joe 15.86 y 05/27/21 0 12 480-253-0924 joebeavers1207@yahoo.com n 16.14
Beazley, John 20.68 y 07/29/21 3 17 602-318-6815 jbeaz85213@hotmail.com n 21.05
Beck, Bob 33.74 n 11/14/19 0 0 909-496-2460 Bbeck75@cox.net n 34.33
Bingham, Kathy 35.70 y 07/08/21 2 20 Phone # e-mail y 38.54
Bingham, Mike 38.02 y 07/01/21 1 20 602-418-4149 mbirish78@gamil.com y 36.00
Birch, Bill 20.72 y 06/24/21 2 15 480-254-1929 birchfarm_birch@gmail.com n 21.08
Bliss, John 36.27 n 02/27/20 0 0 480-213-3506 jbliss8@cox.net y 34.34
Bond, Dick 21.26 n 01/14/21 0 1 480-471-7787 dickjbond@cox.net y 20.13
Borkman, Gary 22.23 y 02/25/21 0 1 480-496-9165 gborkman@q.com y 21.05
Bothwell, Dave 22.57 n 09/24/20 0 0 480-969-6233 dave_bothwell@hotmail.com n 22.97
Bothwell, Doug 21.66 n 09/24/20 0 0 602-228-6937 hockeybogs2@yahoo.com n 22.04
Brewer, Chuck 19.30 y 07/29/21 0 8 phone number cbrewer858@gmail.com n 19.64
Brewer, Tom 14.22 y 07/29/21 0 21 602-616-0609 thebrew10@gmail.com y 13.46
Brovan, Troy 6.67 y 07/22/21 0 3 480-650-1687 troyinbkk@yahoo.com n 6.79
Brown, Dick 23.33 n 02/27/20 0 0 480-949-9807 rbrown00@cox.net y 22.09
Call, Buzz 24.95 y 07/08/21 0 12 480-518-3575 callcw@yahoo.com n 25.39
Chapman, Ken 28.05 y 06/24/21 0 4 480-897-1539 Kedosh@cox.net y 26.56
Chruma, Jerry 19.59 y 07/22/21 0 2 phone number email n 19.94
Clements, Clifford 10.95 y 04/29/21 0 5 785-366-6432 C clements@gmail.com n 11.14
Clements, Gayle 26.49 y 04/29/21 0 3 785-366-6674 Gigiclements5@gamil.com y 28.60
Congiusti, Liz 35.45 n 12/03/20 0 0 phone number email y 38.28
Cope, Andy 10.50 y 07/29/21 3 27 Phone # andycope59@gmail.com n 10.69
Cope, Terry 8.77 y 04/19/21 0 4 phone number terrycope22@gmail.com n 8.93
Crawford, Mark 16.26 y 07/29/21 2 27 480-539-9802 unclemarkcrawford@gmail.com n 16.55
Culbertson, Dave 11.73 y 07/22/21 5 13 480-730-5278 dave.culbertson@hotmail.com n 11.94
Culbertson, Linda 40.40 y 07/22/21 0 12 480-730-5278 lindaculbertson@hotmail.com y 43.62
DeCicco, Paul 10.80 y 06/03/21 0 1 602-312-8976 pdecicco@cox.net n 10.99
Demeulenaere, George 27.42 y 07/29/21 5 29 480-216-8227 gdemeulenaere1@cox.net n 27.90
Devrieze, Howard 16.48 y 07/01/21 0 14 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com n 16.77
Devrieze, Marti 27.31 y 06/03/21 1 10 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com y 29.49
Dietz, Diane 25.83 n 10/31/19 0 0 phone number diane.dietz1@mediacombb.net y 27.89
Disbrow, Bob 17.63 n 03/26/20 0 0 217-972-2510 bobdiz@live.com y 16.69
Disbrow, Ted 25.39 y 04/08/21 1 6 480-820-6268 tc_disbrow@outlook.com y 24.04
Dunlop, Deni 35.97 y 07/08/21 4 19 602-482-8061 Judydeni@cox.net y 34.06
Edwards, Rich 8.85 y 04/29/21 0 7 602-980-9774 richscards@hotmail.com n 9.01
Edwards, Tom 34.67 y 04/29/21 1 7 907-232-7301 edwardstom571@gmail.com n 35.29
Fairholme, John 20.17 y 07/29/21 3 19 602-320-6042 rjfairholme@gmail.com y 19.10
Falk, Marty 7.24 y 07/01/21 3 10 phone number email n 7.37
Farace, Lou 22.79 y 07/29/21 2 26 480-831-9265 lou_farace@hotmail.com n 23.19
Fay, Jan 43.67 n 04/23/20 0 0 480-961-4122 artyaf@cox.net y 47.15
Fireng, Charlie 21.16 y 04/15/21 0 13 480 259 7157 sailingon2az@gmail.com n 21.53
Fournier, Don 13.62 y 07/22/21 2 13 phone number email n 13.86
Fraser, Don 18.30 y 07/15/21 10 26 480-947-7904 dfraser18@gmail.com y 17.33
Fults, Lee 31.40 n 09/19/19 0 0 602-525-2763 Lfults@cox.net n 31.96
Givens, Carl 21.18 y 05/06/21 0 5 0 cwgivens@att.net n 21.55
Guethle, Barney 14.16 y 05/13/21 0 3 480-215-4536 barneyshawn@yahoo.com n 14.41
Hall, Lee 22.68 y 07/29/21 0 19 480-772-3608 hallgolf@gmail.com y 21.48
Hall, John 15.20 y 07/29/21 6 25 602-743-1194 jeah@cox.net n 15.46
Hall, Robert 10.46 n 03/11/21 0 1 480-216-8574 rsshall@cox.net n 10.64
Hand, Kathy 20.31 y 07/22/21 0 9 480-839-3843 kathywhand@yahoo.com y 21.93
Hand, Rob 25.44 y 07/22/21 0 10 480-639-3843 rhand4545@gmail.com y 24.09
Hattrup, Joe 18.57 y 07/22/21 0 16 480-966-9646 jjhattrup@aol.com y 17.58
Helfrich, Jack 28.96 y 07/01/21 5 17 480-201-6320 jack.helfrich@live.com n 29.47
Hinds, John 28.21 y 07/29/21 1 17 480-832-0806 jshinds@cox.net y 26.71
Hively, Dennis 34.10 y 04/19/21 0 1 Phone # e-mail y 32.29
Itzkowitz, Ron 28.28 n 03/05/20 0 0 609-238-5269 ronalditzkowitz@yahoo.com n 28.78
Johnson, Al 12.98 y 03/11/21 0 5 480-980-4837 e-mail n 13.21
Kalesz, Rich 21.50 n 10/31/19 0 0 480-244-6738 KALESZRP@msn.com n 21.88
Kentera, Larry 24.92 n 08/05/19 0 0 Phone # e-mail y 23.60
Ketsdever, Steve 9.48 n 10/01/20 0 0 phone number email n 9.65
Ketsdever, Tim 26.26 n 10/08/20 0 0 phone number email n 26.72
Klinker, Jim 33.05 n 02/27/20 0 0 480-215-8093 jklinker@cox.net n 33.63
Krause, Randy 17.13 y 05/13/21 1 12 480-986-2060 Krauserandy@yahoo.com y 16.22
Lahann, Gene 24.16 y 07/22/21 1 7 480-988-5720 lahannman@cox.net n 24.59
Lahann, Pat 38.12 y 06/25/20 0 0 480-988-5720 lahannlady@cox.net y 41.16
Lipinski, Ron 15.58 y 07/29/21 2 28 480-483-7316 ronlipinski@cox.net n 15.86
Longstreet, Mike 23.98 n 02/23/20 0 0 Phone # e-mail n 24.41
Lopez, Fred 28.48 n 12/19/19 0 0 505-501-1794 mmingo777@msn.com n 28.98
Mason, Dan 20.72 y 04/08/21 0 5 602 3903333 danmason1@cox.net y 19.62
Maggio, Randy 15.05 y 07/29/21 2 12 602-478-7242 RandyMaggio@hotmail.com n 15.31
Mascari, Sam 18.30 y 01/14/21 0 1 phone number email n 18.63
Michaelsen, Jim 12.39 y 11/12/20 0 0 phone number email n 12.61
Mitchell, Steve 17.52 y 06/03/21 0 3 phone number email n 17.83
Montgomery, Paul 24.82 y 07/22/21 2 24 480-460-3715 pennim@cox.net y 23.51
Mosher, Bob 15.91 y 01/28/21 0 1 Phone # rmosher333@cox.net n 16.19
Nelson, Jan 23.74 n 10/10/19 0 0 480-335-1719 j-k-nelson@centurylink.net y 25.63
Nelson, Ken 20.75 n 10/10/19 0 0 480-507-8509 j-k-nelson@centurylink.net n 21.12
Newman, Ken 16.06 n 02/13/20 0 0 480 2133600 wkn_assoc@hotmail.com n 16.34
Packard, Peter 25.33 y 07/29/21 2 3 phone number email n 25.78
Perez, Marco 17.21 y 07/29/21 4 28 phone number mlperez1955@gmail.com n 17.51
Power, Larry 25.02 y 04/19/21 3 14 928-369-3331 azvaquero@cableone.net n 25.46
Rose, Dale 17.56 y 05/13/21 1 15 phone number motorose@cox.net n 17.87
Salatino, Steve 21.71 y 06/17/21 0 12 602-708-3107 salatino@cox,net n 22.10
Schneider, Paul 25.84 y 07/29/21 1 26 480-8380281 spacegolfer@cox.net n 26.30
Schleifer, Barbara 33.06 y 03/18/21 1 2 602-432-7805 bschleifer500@gmail.com y 35.69
Schutter, Gary 30.11 y 04/25/19 0 0 480-240--391 g.schutter@cox.net y 28.51
Scranton, Dick 13.18 n 11/12/20 0 0 480-748-1925 desertrider@centurylink.net n 13.41
Scroggins, Mike 13.41 y 07/29/21 2 14 480-223-7007 mikescroggins@msn.com n 13.65
Shaw, Rick 16.17 n 08/22/19 0 0 480-201-2214 0 n 16.46
Siemon, Marty 21.47 n 01/09/20 0 0 Phone # e-mail n 21.85
Silmone, Rusty 18.27 y 04/15/21 0 4 602-487-5886 rustee11@yahoo.com n 18.60
Smorowski, Gerry 15.31 y 07/29/21 4 18 480-275-8444 starcrwzer@aol.com n 15.58
Soule, Don 34.34 y 10/15/18 0 0 602-840-4925 hamw7mal@gmail.com y 32.51
Stein, Maurice 39.72 n 02/27/20 0 0 620-225-6911 Steincarousel@yahoo.com y 37.61
Sulski, Gail 21.68 y 07/29/21 4 24 480-215-2596 gail.sulski@cox.net y 23.41
Sunderland, Dave 3.75 y 07/29/21 8 27 480-320-0212 dsundy@cox.net n 3.81
Sutherland, Richard 21.58 y 07/01/21 0 9 480-518-7818 sdgayle1@msn.com y 20.44
Takesuye, Jack 32.69 n 02/27/20 0 0 480-946-8044 jtakesuye@aol.com y 30.96
Tew, Peter 25.79 n 02/27/20 0 0 Phone # e-mail y 24.42
Timmins, Michael 16.19 y 07/29/21 2 23 602-740-6761 mtmoct@yahoo.com n 16.48
Tolar, Jim 20.00 y 07/22/21 4 21 480-861-6727 jim.tolar@gmail.com n 20.35
Toomey, Dan 18.24 y 07/01/21 0 2 480-657-0443 danpat2me0443@msn.com y 17.27
Tosline, Bruce 22.04 n 09/19/19 0 0 602-980-7414 bruce.ais2001@gmail.com n 22.43
Truhitte, Darrell 30.71 n 05/20/21 0 1 602-999-4697 dtruhitte@cox.net n 31.25
Vogt, Paul 15.72 y 04/08/21 2 12 928-476-1737 pavogt@q.com n 15.99
Young, John 12.42 n 03/05/20 0 0 phone number email n 12.64