Winners at Dobson were                          
A flt.  Marco Perez $8-net66,  Ron Lipinski $4-net66, Andy Cope$3-net67
 B flt.  John Hinds $9-net64,  Marti Devrieze $5-net64, George Demeulenaere $3-net70
6G's Current account balance - $1939.51 (dues for 2020 = $20)    
10/8/20    
  index Hcp 2020 dues last played wins 2020 rnds Phone # E-Mail address Fwd Ts coarse Hcp
Althaus, Ray 26.00 y 10/08/20 3 37 480-860-2943 rlan7zcj@yahoo.com y 26.69
Althaus, Walter 23.50 y 03/26/20 2 11 608-293-1151 wraega@wekz.net y 24.13
Andreen, Pepper 26.99 y 04/30/20 0 11 480-807-5151 hjapep@icloud.com y 27.71
Beavers, Jack 19.20 y 05/28/20 2 16 480-836-2095 jlb1043@aol.com n 20.56
Beavers, Jerry 10.80 y 10/08/20 5 27 480-361-7627 jerrytbeavers@aol.com n 11.56
Beavers, Jerry Jr 24.29 n 04/29/19 0 0 Phone # e-mail n 26.01
Beavers, Kory 11.70 n 04/29/19 0 0 Phone # e-mail n 12.53
Beazley, John 20.33 y 10/08/20 9 37 602-318-6815 jbeaz85213@hotmail.com n 21.77
Beck, Bob 33.74 n 11/14/19 0 0 909-496-2460 Bbeck75@cox.net n 36.13
Bingham, Kathy 33.85 y 04/16/20 4 14 Phone # e-mail y 37.14
Bingham, Mike 35.79 y 04/09/20 0 13 602-418-4149 mbirish78@gamil.com y 36.74
Birch, Bill 23.00 y 10/01/20 3 19 480-254-1929 birchfarm_birch@gmail.com n 24.63
Bliss, John 36.27 y 02/27/20 0 1 480-213-3506 jbliss8@cox.net y 37.23
Bond, Dick 20.08 y 01/09/20 0 1 480-471-7787 dickjbond@cox.net y 20.61
Borkman, Gary 20.06 y 06/18/20 0 7 480-496-9165 gborkman@q.com n 21.48
Bothwell, Dave 22.57 y 09/24/20 1 7 480-969-6233 dave_bothwell@hotmail.com n 24.17
Bothwell, Doug 21.66 y 09/24/20 2 3 602-228-6937 hockeybogs2@yahoo.com n 23.19
Brewer, Chuck 18.50 y 10/01/20 3 28 phone number cbrewer858@gmail.com n 19.81
Brewer, Tom 16.96 y 10/08/20 3 27 602-616-0609 thebrew10@gmail.com n 18.16
Brovan, Troy 6.38 y 10/08/20 3 12 480-650-1687 troyinbkk@yahoo.com n 6.83
Brown, Dick 23.33 y 02/27/20 0 4 480-949-9807 rbrown00@cox.net y 23.95
Call, Buzz 22.73 y 10/08/20 2 21 480-518-3575 callcw@yahoo.com n 24.34
Chapman, Ken 26.51 y 09/03/20 0 12 480-897-1539 Kedosh@cox.net y 27.21
Cope, Andy 12.54 y 10/08/20 7 37 Phone # andycope59@gmail.com n 13.43
Cope, Terry 9.26 n 08/22/19 0 0 phone number terrycope22@gmail.com n 9.92
Crawford, Mark 15.39 y 10/08/20 6 27 480-539-9802 unclemarkcrawford@gmail.com n 16.48
Crouch, Susan 20.20 n 02/28/19 0 0 Phone # e-mail y 22.17
Culbertson, Dave 12.29 y 09/03/20 1 7 480-730-5278 dave.culbertson@hotmail.com n 13.16
Culbertson, Linda 40.40 y 06/04/20 0 4 480-730-5278 lindaculbertson@hotmail.com y 44.33
DeCicco, Paul 10.50 y 08/13/20 0 1 602-312-8976 pdecicco@cox.net n 11.24
Demeulenaere, George 31.85 y 10/08/20 4 16 480-216-8227 gdemeulenaere1@cox.net n 34.11
Devrieze, Howard 14.80 y 10/08/20 1 12 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com n 15.85
Devrieze, Marti 25.89 y 10/08/20 1 12 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com y 28.41
Dietz, Diane 25.83 n 10/31/19 0 0 phone number diane.dietz1@mediacombb.net y 28.34
Disbrow, Bob 17.63 y 03/26/20 2 8 217-972-2510 bobdiz@live.com y 18.10
Disbrow, Ted 23.36 y 05/21/20 0 5 480-820-6268 tc_disbrow@outlook.com y 23.98
Dunlop, Deni 35.48 y 10/08/20 2 23 602-482-8061 Judydeni@cox.net y 36.42
Duncan, Norm 16.22 n 10/15/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail n 17.37
Fairholme, John 17.75 y 10/08/20 3 18 480-831-8259 john.fairholme@cox.net y 18.22
Farace, Lou 22.64 y 10/08/20 3 23 480-831-9265 lou_farace@hotmail.com n 24.24
Fay, Jan 43.67 y 04/23/20 1 8 480-961-4122 artyaf@cox.net y 47.92
Fireng, Charlie 21.27 y 10/01/20 1 17 480 259 7157 sailingon2az@gmail.com n 22.77
Fournier, Don 11.73 y 01/02/20 0 1 phone number email n 12.56
Fraser, Don 19.88 y 10/08/20 5 35 480-947-7904 dfraser18@gmail.com y 20.40
Fults, Lee 31.40 n 09/19/19 0 0 602-525-2763 Lfults@cox.net n 33.62
Givens, Carl 18.71 y 10/08/20 0 2 0 cwgivens@att.net n 20.04
Goodloe, Jim 28.00 n 03/07/19 0 0 480-838-3906 jr2goodloe@gmail.com y 28.75
Guethle, Barney 12.34 y 09/10/20 0 8 480-215-4536 barneyshawn@yahoo.com n 13.21
Hall, Lee 18.48 y 10/08/20 0 9 480-772-3608 hallgolf@gmail.com y 18.97
Hall, John 17.86 y 10/01/20 3 27 Phone # e-mail n 19.12
Hall, Robert 10.46 n 06/06/19 0 0 480-216-8574 rsshall@cox.net n 11.20
Hand, Kathy 18.19 y 05/07/20 0 5 480-839-3843 kathywhand@yahoo.com y 19.96
Hand,Rob 27.46 y 05/07/20 1 8 480-839-3843 rhand4545@gmail.com n 29.41
Hattrup, Joe 16.76 y 03/05/20 3 9 480-966-9646 jjhattrup@aol.com y 17.20
Helfrich, Jack 31.46 y 10/08/20 1 12 480-201-6320 jack.helfrich@live.com n 33.68
Hinds, John 27.58 y 10/08/20 2 29 480-832-0806 jshinds@cox.net y 28.31
Hively, Dennis 34.10 n 08/05/19 0 0 Phone # e-mail y 35.01
Itzkowitz, Ron 28.28 y 03/05/20 0 1 609-238-5269 ronalditzkowitz@yahoo.com n 30.28
Johnson, Al 12.14 y 03/05/20 0 1 480-980-4837 e-mail n 13.00
Kalesz, Rich 21.50 n 10/31/19 0 0 480-244-6738 KALESZRP@msn.com n 23.03
Kentera, Larry 24.92 n 08/05/19 0 0 Phone # e-mail y 25.58
Ketsdever, Steve 9.48 y 10/01/20 1 3 phone number email n 10.15
Ketsdever, Tim 26.26 y 10/08/20 0 5 phone number email n 28.12
Klinker, Jim 33.05 y 02/27/20 0 2 480-215-8093 jklinker@cox.net n 35.39
Krause, Randy 19.21 y 05/07/20 1 6 480-986-2060 Krauserandy@yahoo.com n 20.57
Lahann, Gene 24.62 y 07/23/20 4 14 480-988-5720 lahannman@cox.net n 26.36
Lahann, Pat 38.12 y 06/25/20 0 14 480-988-5720 lahannlady@cox.net y 41.83
Lipinski, Ron 12.32 y 10/08/20 9 37 480-483-7316 ronlipinski@cox.net n 13.19
Longstreet, Mike 23.98 n 02/23/20 0 1 Phone # e-mail n 25.68
Lopez, Fred 28.48 y 12/19/19 0 0 505-501-1794 mmingo777@msn.com n 30.49
Mason, Dan 21.02 y 10/08/20 0 6 602 3903333 danmason1@cox.net y 21.58
Maggio, Randy 12.84 y 10/08/20 0 10 602-478-7242 RandyMaggio@hotmail.com n 13.74
Middents, Mark 14.24 n 04/25/19 0 0 602-206-8825 mgmiddents@cox.net n 15.25
Michaelsen, Jim 11.01 y 08/13/20 0 1 phone number email n 11.79
Mitchell, Steve 18.69 y 12/19/19 0 0 phone number email n 20.01
Montgomery, Paul 24.03 y 10/08/20 7 37 480-460-3715 pennim@cox.net y 24.67
Mosher, Bob 15.47 n 11/15/18 0 0 Phone # rmosher333@cox.net n 16.57
Myers, Mike 17.51 n 04/11/19 0 0 phone number email n 18.75
Nelson, Jan 23.74 n 10/10/19 0 0 480-335-1719 j-k-nelson@centurylink.net y 26.05
Nelson, Ken 20.75 n 10/10/19 0 0 480-507-8509 j-k-nelson@centurylink.net n 22.22
Newman, Ken 16.06 y 02/13/20 0 1 480 2133600 wkn_assoc@hotmail.com n 17.20
Packard, Peter 25.59 n 08/22/19 0 0 phone number email n 27.40
Perez, Marco 17.85 y 10/08/20 4 24 phone number mlperez1955@gmail.com n 19.11
Power, Larry 29.08 y 10/08/20 0 11 928-369-3331 azvaquero@cableone.net n 31.13
Schneider, Paul 21.74 y 09/03/20 4 24 480-8380281 spacegolfer@cox.net n 23.27
Schleifer, Barbara 33.24 y 06/18/20 2 14 602-432-7805 bschleifer500@gmail.com y 36.47
Schutter, Gary 30.11 y 04/25/19 0 0 480-240--391 g.schutter@cox.net y 30.91
Scranton, Dick 13.18 y 03/05/20 0 1 480-748-1925 desertrider@centurylink.net n 14.11
Scroggins, Mike 13.38 y 08/27/20 0 9 480-223-7007 mikescroggins@msn.com n 14.33
Shaw, Rick 16.17 n 08/22/19 0 0 480-201-2214 0 n 17.32
Siemon, Marty 21.47 n 01/09/20 0 1 Phone # e-mail n 22.99
Smorowski, Gerry 16.78 y 10/08/20 0 20 480-275-8444 starcrwzer@aol.com n 17.97
Solymosi, George 16.21 n 05/09/19 0 0 480-231-1840 g_solymosi@yahoo.com n 17.36
Soule, Don 34.34 n 10/15/18 0 0 602-840-4925 hamw7mal@gmail.com y 35.25
Stein, Maurice 39.72 y 02/27/20 0 8 620-225-6911 Steincarousel@yahoo.com y 40.77
Sulski, Gail 23.26 y 09/03/20 8 32 480-215-2596 gail.sulski@cox.net y 25.53
Sunderland, Dave 3.02 y 10/08/20 10 33 480-320-0212 dsundy@cox.net n 3.24
Sutherland, Richard 19.61 y 09/17/20 6 34 480-518-7818 sdgayle1@msn.com y 20.13
Takesuye, Jack 32.69 y 02/27/20 0 8 480-946-8044 jtakesuye@aol.com y 33.56
Tew, Peter 25.79 y 02/27/20 0 1 Phone # e-mail y 26.47
Timmins, Michael 14.55 y 03/26/20 0 1 602-740-6761 mtmoct@yahoo.com n 15.58
Tolar, Jim 20.63 y 10/08/20 7 19 480-861-6727 jim.tolar@gmail.com n 22.09
Toomey, Dan 18.44 y 03/05/20 0 7 480-657-0443 danpat2me0443@msn.com y 18.93
Tosline, Bruce 22.04 n 09/19/19 0 0 602-980-7414 bruce.ais2001@gmail.com n 23.60
Truhitte, Darrell 28.90 y 06/04/20 0 1 602-999-4697 dtruhitte@cox.net n 30.95
Vandeloop, Thom 18.78 y 11/08/18 0 0 480-251-9188 tvaelo@yahoo.com n 20.11
Vogt, Paul 15.40 y 03/19/20 1 10 928-476-1737 pavogt@q.com n 16.49
Young, Jessie 20.47 n 10/15/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail y 22.46
Young, John 12.42 y 03/05/20 0 7 phone number email n 13.30