Winners at Ken McDonald were …

A flt. Howie Devrieze $10-net67, Dave Sunderland $5-net68

B flt. Paul Montgomery $7-net67, Marti Devrieze and John Beazley $3 each -net68

6G's Current account balance - $2286.53 (dues for 2021 = $20)
Course
10/1/2021
Handicap

index Hcp 2021 dues last played wins 2021 rnds Phone # E-Mail address Fwd Ts Western Skies
Althaus, Ray 27.17 y 08/26/21 5 26 480-860-2943 rlan7zcj@yahoo.com y 25.24
Althaus, Walter 24.87 y 03/25/21 1 11 608-293-1151 wraega@wekz.net y 23.11
Andreen, Pepper 26.71 y 09/02/21 0 12 480-807-5151 hjapep@icloud.com y 24.82
Beavers, Jack 20.44 y 04/29/21 0 6 480-836-2095 jlb1043@aol.com y 18.99
Beavers, Jerry 11.59 y 10/07/21 1 21 480-361-7627 jerrytbeavers@aol.com n 11.59
Beavers, Jerry Jr 24.29 y 04/19/21 0 1 Phone # e-mail n 24.29
Beavers,Joe 15.86 y 05/27/21 0 12 480-253-0924 joebeavers1207@yahoo.com n 15.86
Beazley, John 19.34 y 10/07/21 6 23 602-318-6815 jbeaz85213@hotmail.com n 19.34
Beck, Bob 33.74 n 11/14/19 0 0 909-496-2460 Bbeck75@cox.net n 33.74
Bingham, Kathy 35.70 y 07/08/21 2 20 Phone # e-mail y 37.28
Bingham, Mike 38.02 y 07/01/21 1 20 602-418-4149 mbirish78@gamil.com y 35.33
Birch, Bill 20.72 y 06/24/21 2 15 480-254-1929 birchfarm_birch@gmail.com n 20.72
Blain, Dan 19.09 y 08/05/21 0 1 480-250-3150 dblainaz@aol.com n 19.09
Bliss, John 36.27 n 02/27/20 0 0 480-213-3506 jbliss8@cox.net y 33.70
Bond, Dick 21.26 n 01/14/21 0 1 480-471-7787 dickjbond@cox.net y 19.75
Borkman, Gary 22.23 y 02/25/21 0 1 480-496-9165 gborkman@q.com y 20.66
Bothwell, Dave 22.57 n 09/24/20 0 0 480-969-6233 dave_bothwell@hotmail.com n 22.57
Bothwell, Doug 21.66 n 09/24/20 0 0 602-228-6937 hockeybogs2@yahoo.com n 21.66
Brewer, Chuck 19.49 y 09/23/21 1 11 phone number cbrewer858@gmail.com n 19.49
Brewer, Tom 13.37 y 10/07/21 0 24 602-616-0609 thebrew10@gmail.com y 12.43
Brovan, Troy 6.08 y 09/02/21 1 6 480-650-1687 troyinbkk@yahoo.com n 6.08
Brown, Dick 23.33 n 02/27/20 0 0 480-949-9807 rbrown00@cox.net y 21.68
Call, Buzz 25.31 y 08/12/21 0 13 480-518-3575 callcw@yahoo.com n 25.31
Chapman, Ken 28.05 y 06/24/21 0 4 480-897-1539 Kedosh@cox.net y 26.07
Chruma, Jerry 19.59 y 07/22/21 0 2 phone number email n 19.59
Clements, Clifford 10.95 y 04/29/21 0 5 785-366-6432 C clements@gmail.com n 10.95
Clements, Gayle 26.49 y 04/29/21 0 3 785-366-6674 Gigiclements5@gamil.com y 27.66
Congiusti, Liz 35.45 n 12/03/20 0 0 phone number email y 37.02
Cope, Andy 11.62 y 10/07/21 3 33 Phone # andycope59@gmail.com n 11.62
Cope, Terry 8.77 y 04/19/21 0 4 phone number terrycope22@gmail.com n 8.77
Crawford, Mark 16.24 y 10/07/21 2 30 480-539-9802 unclemarkcrawford@gmail.com n 16.24
Culbertson, Dave 12.18 y 09/30/21 6 19 480-730-5278 dave.culbertson@hotmail.com n 12.18
Culbertson, Linda 40.40 y 09/23/21 0 17 480-730-5278 lindaculbertson@hotmail.com y 42.19
DeCicco, Paul 10.80 y 06/03/21 0 1 602-312-8976 pdecicco@cox.net n 10.80
Demeulenaere, George 28.05 y 09/30/21 8 37 480-216-8227 gdemeulenaere1@cox.net n 28.05
Devrieze, Howard 16.44 y 10/07/21 1 16 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com n 16.44
Devrieze, Marti 27.05 y 10/07/21 2 13 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com y 28.24
Dietz, Diane 25.83 n 10/31/19 0 0 phone number diane.dietz1@mediacombb.net y 26.97
Disbrow, Bob 17.63 n 03/26/20 0 0 217-972-2510 bobdiz@live.com y 16.38
Disbrow, Ted 25.39 y 04/08/21 1 6 480-820-6268 tc_disbrow@outlook.com y 23.59
Dunlop, Deni 37.27 y 10/07/21 4 26 602-482-8061 Judydeni@cox.net y 34.63
Edwards, Rich 8.85 y 04/29/21 0 7 602-980-9774 richscards@hotmail.com n 8.85
Edwards, Tom 34.67 y 04/29/21 1 7 907-232-7301 edwardstom571@gmail.com n 34.67
Fairholme, John 20.09 y 09/30/21 4 28 602-320-6042 rjfairholme@gmail.com y 18.67
Falk, Marty 7.24 y 07/01/21 3 10 phone number email n 7.24
Farace, Lou 23.64 y 09/09/21 4 31 480-831-9265 lou_farace@hotmail.com n 23.64
Fay, Jan 43.67 n 04/23/20 0 0 480-961-4122 artyaf@cox.net y 45.60
Fireng, Charlie 21.16 y 04/15/21 0 13 480 259 7157 sailingon2az@gmail.com n 21.16
Fournier, Don 14.11 y 10/07/21 2 16 phone number email n 14.11
Fraser, Don 18.30 y 07/15/21 10 26 480-947-7904 dfraser18@gmail.com y 17.00
Givens, Carl 21.18 y 05/06/21 0 5 30-Dec-99 cwgivens@att.net n 21.18
Guethle, Barney 14.16 y 05/13/21 0 3 480-215-4536 barneyshawn@yahoo.com n 14.16
Hall, Lee 22.94 y 10/07/21 3 26 480-772-3608 hallgolf@gmail.com y 21.31
Hall, John 15.74 y 09/30/21 7 33 602-743-1194 jeah@cox.net n 15.74
Hall, Robert 10.46 n 03/11/21 0 1 480-216-8574 rsshall@cox.net n 10.46
Hand, Kathy 20.94 y 09/23/21 1 13 480-839-3843 kathywhand@yahoo.com y 21.87
Hand, Rob 22.90 y 09/23/21 1 14 480-639-3843 rhand4545@gmail.com y 21.28
Hattrup, Joe 18.57 y 07/22/21 0 16 480-966-9646 jjhattrup@aol.com y 17.26
Heath, Phil 19.85 y 10/07/21 1 6 602-904-3364 PCH4it@gmail.com n 18.44
Helfrich, Jack 28.98 y 10/07/21 5 23 480-201-6320 jack.helfrich@live.com n 28.98
Hinds, John 30.07 y 10/07/21 1 25 480-832-0806 jshinds@cox.net y 27.94
Hively, Dennis 34.10 y 04/19/21 0 1 Phone # e-mail y 31.69
Itzkowitz, Ron 28.28 n 03/05/20 0 0 609-238-5269 ronalditzkowitz@yahoo.com n 28.28
Johnson, Al 15.17 y 10/07/21 0 12 480-980-4837 e-mail n 15.17
Kalesz, Rich 21.50 n 10/31/19 0 0 480-244-6738 KALESZRP@msn.com n 21.50
Ketsdever, Steve 9.48 n 10/01/20 0 0 phone number email n 9.48
Ketsdever, Tim 26.26 n 10/08/20 0 0 phone number email n 26.26
Klinker, Jim 33.05 n 02/27/20 0 0 480-215-8093 jklinker@cox.net n 33.05
Krause, Randy 17.13 y 05/13/21 1 12 480-986-2060 Krauserandy@yahoo.com y 15.92
Lahann, Gene 24.25 y 09/23/21 1 8 480-988-5720 lahannman@cox.net n 24.25
Lahann, Pat 38.12 y 06/25/20 0 0 480-988-5720 lahannlady@cox.net y 39.81
Lipinski, Ron 14.47 y 10/07/21 5 37 480-483-7316 ronlipinski@cox.net n 14.47
Longstreet, Mike 23.98 n 02/23/20 0 0 Phone # e-mail n 23.98
Lopez, Fred 28.48 n 12/19/19 0 0 505-501-1794 mmingo777@msn.com n 28.48
Mason, Dan 20.72 y 09/23/21 0 6 602 3903333 danmason1@cox.net y 19.25
Maggio, Randy 15.20 y 08/26/21 3 15 602-478-7242 RandyMaggio@hotmail.com n 15.20
Mascari, Sam 18.30 y 01/14/21 0 1 phone number email n 18.30
Michaelsen, Jim 12.39 y 11/12/20 0 0 phone number email n 12.39
Middents, Mark 14.24 y 04/25/19 0 0 602-206-8825 mgmiddents@cox.net n 14.24
Mitchell, Steve 17.52 y 06/03/21 0 3 phone number email n 17.52
Montgomery, Paul 25.45 y 10/07/21 3 28 480-460-3715 pennim@cox.net y 23.64
Mosher, Bob 15.91 y 01/28/21 0 1 Phone # rmosher333@cox.net n 15.91
Nelson, Jan 23.74 n 10/10/19 0 0 480-335-1719 j-k-nelson@centurylink.net y 24.79
Nelson, Ken 20.75 n 10/10/19 0 0 480-507-8509 j-k-nelson@centurylink.net n 20.75
Newman, Ken 16.06 n 02/13/20 0 0 480 2133600 wkn_assoc@hotmail.com n 16.06
Packard, Peter 24.53 y 08/26/21 4 6 phone number email y 24.53
Perez, Marco 16.99 y 10/07/21 6 33 phone number mlperez1955@gmail.com n 16.99
Power, Larry 25.02 y 09/30/21 3 16 928-369-3331 azvaquero@cableone.net n 25.02
Rose, Dale 17.56 y 05/13/21 1 15 phone number motorose@cox.net n 17.56
Salatino, Steve 22.13 y 08/26/21 0 13 602-708-3107 salatino@cox,net n 22.13
Schneider, Paul 26.13 y 10/07/21 2 33 480-8380281 spacegolfer@cox.net n 26.13
Schleifer, Barbara 33.06 y 03/18/21 1 2 602-432-7805 bschleifer500@gmail.com y 34.52
Schutter, Gary 30.11 y 04/25/19 0 0 480-240--391 g.schutter@cox.net y 27.98
Scranton, Dick 13.18 n 11/12/20 0 0 480-748-1925 desertrider@centurylink.net n 13.18
Scroggins, Mike 12.08 y 10/07/21 2 18 480-223-7007 mikescroggins@msn.com n 12.08
Shaw, Rick 16.58 y 08/19/21 0 1 480-201-2214 0 n 16.58
Siemon, Marty 21.47 n 01/09/20 0 0 Phone # e-mail n 21.47
Silmone, Rusty 18.27 y 04/15/21 0 4 602-487-5886 rustee11@yahoo.com n 18.27
Smorowski, Gerry 15.95 y 10/07/21 5 25 480-275-8444 starcrwzer@aol.com n 15.95
Soule, Don 34.34 y 10/15/18 0 0 602-840-4925 hamw7mal@gmail.com y 31.90
Stein, Maurice 39.72 n 02/27/20 0 0 620-225-6911 Steincarousel@yahoo.com y 36.90
Sulski, Gail 21.15 y 09/02/21 5 27 480-215-2596 gail.sulski@cox.net y 22.09
Sunderland, Dave 3.82 y 10/07/21 12 34 480-320-0212 dsundy@cox.net n 3.82
Sutherland, Richard 21.27 y 10/07/21 0 10 480-518-7818 sdgayle1@msn.com y 19.76
Takesuye, Jack 32.69 n 02/27/20 0 0 480-946-8044 jtakesuye@aol.com y 30.38
Tew, Peter 25.79 n 02/27/20 0 0 Phone # e-mail y 23.96
Timmins, Michael 16.76 y 10/07/21 3 28 602-740-6761 mtmoct@yahoo.com n 16.76
Tolar, Jim 20.56 y 10/07/21 5 27 480-861-6727 jim.tolar@gmail.com n 20.56
Toomey, Dan 18.24 y 07/01/21 0 2 480-657-0443 danpat2me0443@msn.com y 16.95
Truhitte, Darrell 30.71 n 05/20/21 0 1 602-999-4697 dtruhitte@cox.net n 30.71
Vogt, Paul 15.72 y 04/08/21 2 12 928-476-1737 pavogt@q.com n 15.72
Young, John 12.42 n 03/05/20 0 0 phone number email n 12.42
Zivkovich, Brian 12.30 n 10/07/21 0 1 Phone number email n 12.30
END 0.00 0.00 12/30/99 0 0 30-Dec-99 0 0.00 0.00