Winners at Ahwatukee were                          
A flt.  Marty Falk $8-net68,  Dave Sunderland $4-net69
 B flt.  George Demeulenaere $10-net67, Don Fraser $5-net68
6G's Current account balance - $2860.06(dues for 2021 = $20)    
1/21/21    
  index Hcp 2021 dues last played wins 2020 rnds Phone # E-Mail address Fwd Ts coarse Hcp
Althaus, Ray 28.52 y 01/21/21 0 3 480-860-2943 rlan7zcj@yahoo.com y 26.50
Althaus, Walter 23.86 y 01/21/21 0 3 608-293-1151 wraega@wekz.net y 22.17
Andreen, Pepper 26.99 n 11/12/20 0 0 480-807-5151 hjapep@icloud.com y 25.08
Beavers, Jack 19.45 y 01/14/21 0 2 480-836-2095 jlb1043@aol.com n 19.45
Beavers, Jerry 10.78 y 01/14/21 0 2 480-361-7627 jerrytbeavers@aol.com n 10.78
Beavers, Jerry Jr 24.29 n 04/29/19 0 0 Phone # e-mail n 24.29
Beavers,Joe 11.94 y 01/14/21 0 2 480-253-0924 joebeavers1207@yahoo.com n 11.94
Beavers, Kory 11.70 n 04/29/19 0 0 Phone # e-mail n 11.70
Beazley, John 20.63 y 01/21/21 0 3 602-318-6815 jbeaz85213@hotmail.com n 20.63
Beck, Bob 33.74 n 11/14/19 0 0 909-496-2460 Bbeck75@cox.net n 33.74
Bingham, Kathy 34.29 y 01/21/21 0 3 Phone # e-mail y 35.50
Bingham, Mike 36.58 y 01/21/21 1 3 602-418-4149 mbirish78@gamil.com y 33.99
Birch, Bill 21.82 y 01/14/21 0 2 480-254-1929 birchfarm_birch@gmail.com n 21.82
Bliss, John 36.27 n 02/27/20 0 0 480-213-3506 jbliss8@cox.net y 33.70
Bond, Dick 21.26 n 01/14/21 0 1 480-471-7787 dickjbond@cox.net y 19.75
Borkman, Gary 20.06 n 06/18/20 0 0 480-496-9165 gborkman@q.com n 20.06
Bothwell, Dave 22.57 n 09/24/20 0 0 480-969-6233 dave_bothwell@hotmail.com n 22.57
Bothwell, Doug 21.66 n 09/24/20 0 0 602-228-6937 hockeybogs2@yahoo.com n 21.66
Brewer, Chuck 19.88 n 01/14/21 0 1 phone number cbrewer858@gmail.com n 19.88
Brewer, Tom 18.09 y 01/14/21 0 2 602-616-0609 thebrew10@gmail.com n 18.09
Brovan, Troy 6.97 n 12/03/20 0 0 480-650-1687 troyinbkk@yahoo.com n 6.97
Brown, Dick 23.33 n 02/27/20 0 0 480-949-9807 rbrown00@cox.net y 21.68
Call, Buzz 22.42 y 01/14/21 0 2 480-518-3575 callcw@yahoo.com n 22.42
Chapman, Ken 26.37 n 12/31/20 0 0 480-897-1539 Kedosh@cox.net y 24.50
Congiusti, Liz 35.45 n 12/03/20 0 0 phone number email y 36.71
Cope, Andy 12.83 y 01/14/21 0 2 Phone # andycope59@gmail.com n 12.83
Cope, Terry 9.26 n 08/22/19 0 0 phone number terrycope22@gmail.com n 9.26
Crawford, Mark 16.19 y 01/21/21 0 3 480-539-9802 unclemarkcrawford@gmail.com n 16.19
Crouch, Susan 20.20 n 02/28/19 0 0 Phone # e-mail y 20.92
Culbertson, Dave 12.63 y 01/14/21 1 2 480-730-5278 dave.culbertson@hotmail.com n 12.63
Culbertson, Linda 40.40 y 01/14/21 0 2 480-730-5278 lindaculbertson@hotmail.com y 41.83
DeCicco, Paul 10.50 n 11/12/20 0 0 602-312-8976 pdecicco@cox.net n 10.50
Demeulenaere, George 29.87 y 01/21/21 1 3 480-216-8227 gdemeulenaere1@cox.net n 29.87
Devrieze, Howard 15.83 y 01/14/21 0 2 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com n 15.83
Devrieze, Marti 26.37 y 01/14/21 1 2 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com y 27.30
Dietz, Diane 25.83 n 10/31/19 0 0 phone number diane.dietz1@mediacombb.net y 26.74
Disbrow, Bob 17.63 n 03/26/20 0 0 217-972-2510 bobdiz@live.com y 16.38
Disbrow, Ted 23.36 n 05/21/20 0 0 480-820-6268 tc_disbrow@outlook.com y 21.71
Dunlop, Deni 36.73 y 01/14/21 0 1 602-482-8061 Judydeni@cox.net y 34.13
Fairholme, John 18.74 y 01/21/21 0 2 602-320-6042 rjfairholme@gmail.com y 17.41
Falk, Marty 7.62 y 01/21/21 2 3 phone number email n 7.62
Farace, Lou 23.68 y 01/21/21 0 2 480-831-9265 lou_farace@hotmail.com n 23.68
Fay, Jan 43.67 n 04/23/20 0 0 480-961-4122 artyaf@cox.net y 45.21
Fireng, Charlie 21.45 y 01/21/21 0 2 480 259 7157 sailingon2az@gmail.com n 21.45
Fournier, Don 12.13 y 01/21/21 0 2 phone number email n 12.13
Fraser, Don 20.59 y 01/21/21 1 2 480-947-7904 dfraser18@gmail.com y 19.13
Fults, Lee 31.40 n 09/19/19 0 0 602-525-2763 Lfults@cox.net n 31.40
Givens, Carl 20.15 y 01/14/21 0 2 0 cwgivens@att.net n 20.15
Goodloe, Jim 28.00 n 03/07/19 0 0 480-838-3906 jr2goodloe@gmail.com y 26.02
Guethle, Barney 13.57 y 12/03/20 0 0 480-215-4536 barneyshawn@yahoo.com n 13.57
Hall, Lee 19.12 y 01/14/21 0 2 480-772-3608 hallgolf@gmail.com y 17.76
Hall, John 18.47 y 01/21/21 2 3 602-743-1194 jeah@cox.net n 18.47
Hall, Robert 10.46 n 06/06/19 0 0 480-216-8574 rsshall@cox.net n 10.46
Hand, Kathy 19.52 n 12/03/20 0 0 480-839-3843 kathywhand@yahoo.com y 20.21
Hand,Rob 27.46 n 12/03/20 0 0 480-839-3843 rhand4545@gmail.com n 27.46
Hattrup, Joe 16.76 n 03/05/20 0 0 480-966-9646 jjhattrup@aol.com y 15.57
Helfrich, Jack 32.20 n 10/12/20 0 0 480-201-6320 jack.helfrich@live.com n 32.20
Hinds, John 27.94 y 01/07/21 0 1 480-832-0806 jshinds@cox.net y 25.96
Hively, Dennis 34.10 n 08/05/19 0 0 Phone # e-mail y 31.69
Itzkowitz, Ron 28.28 n 03/05/20 0 0 609-238-5269 ronalditzkowitz@yahoo.com n 28.28
Johnson, Al 12.14 y 03/05/20 0 0 480-980-4837 e-mail n 12.14
Kalesz, Rich 21.50 n 10/31/19 0 0 480-244-6738 KALESZRP@msn.com n 21.50
Kentera, Larry 24.92 n 08/05/19 0 0 Phone # e-mail y 23.16
Ketsdever, Steve 9.48 n 10/01/20 0 0 phone number email n 9.48
Ketsdever, Tim 26.26 n 10/08/20 0 0 phone number email n 26.26
Klinker, Jim 33.05 n 02/27/20 0 0 480-215-8093 jklinker@cox.net n 33.05
Krause, Randy 18.87 y 01/14/21 0 2 480-986-2060 Krauserandy@yahoo.com n 18.87
Lahann, Gene 24.62 y 07/23/20 0 0 480-988-5720 lahannman@cox.net n 24.62
Lahann, Pat 38.12 y 06/25/20 0 0 480-988-5720 lahannlady@cox.net y 39.47
Lipinski, Ron 11.95 y 01/21/21 0 3 480-483-7316 ronlipinski@cox.net n 11.95
Longstreet, Mike 23.98 n 02/23/20 0 0 Phone # e-mail n 23.98
Lopez, Fred 28.48 n 12/19/19 0 0 505-501-1794 mmingo777@msn.com n 28.48
Mason, Dan 20.79 n 12/03/20 0 0 602 3903333 danmason1@cox.net y 19.32
Maggio, Randy 12.84 n 10/08/20 0 0 602-478-7242 RandyMaggio@hotmail.com n 12.84
Mascari, Sam 18.30 y 01/14/21 0 1 phone number email n 18.30
Middents, Mark 14.24 n 04/25/19 0 0 602-206-8825 mgmiddents@cox.net n 14.24
Michaelsen, Jim 11.70 n 11/12/20 0 0 phone number email n 11.70
Mitchell, Steve 18.69 y 12/19/19 0 0 phone number email n 18.69
Montgomery, Paul 23.58 y 01/21/21 0 3 480-460-3715 pennim@cox.net y 21.91
Myers, Mike 17.51 n 04/11/19 0 0 phone number email n 17.51
Nelson, Jan 23.74 n 10/10/19 0 0 480-335-1719 j-k-nelson@centurylink.net y 24.58
Nelson, Ken 20.75 n 10/10/19 0 0 480-507-8509 j-k-nelson@centurylink.net n 20.75
Newman, Ken 16.06 n 02/13/20 0 0 480 2133600 wkn_assoc@hotmail.com n 16.06
Packard, Peter 25.59 n 08/22/19 0 0 phone number email n 25.59
Perez, Marco 16.73 y 01/21/21 0 3 phone number mlperez1955@gmail.com n 16.73
Power, Larry 28.01 y 01/21/21 1 3 928-369-3331 azvaquero@cableone.net n 28.01
Rose, Dale 18.08 y 01/21/21 0 3 phone number motorose@cox.net n 18.08
Schneider, Paul 22.21 y 01/21/21 0 2 480-8380281 spacegolfer@cox.net n 22.21
Schleifer, Barbara 33.24 n 06/18/20 0 0 602-432-7805 bschleifer500@gmail.com y 34.41
Schutter, Gary 30.11 n 04/25/19 0 0 480-240--391 g.schutter@cox.net y 27.98
Scranton, Dick 13.18 n 11/12/20 0 0 480-748-1925 desertrider@centurylink.net n 13.18
Scroggins, Mike 13.02 y 01/07/21 0 9 480-223-7007 mikescroggins@msn.com n 13.02
Shaw, Rick 16.17 n 08/22/19 0 0 480-201-2214 0 n 16.17
Siemon, Marty 21.47 n 01/09/20 0 0 Phone # e-mail n 21.47
Silmone, Rusty 17.12 y 01/21/21 0 2 phone number email n 17.12
Smorowski, Gerry 17.30 n 01/21/21 0 2 480-275-8444 starcrwzer@aol.com n 17.30
Solymosi, George 16.21 n 05/09/19 0 0 480-231-1840 g_solymosi@yahoo.com n 16.21
Soule, Don 34.34 y 10/15/18 0 0 602-840-4925 hamw7mal@gmail.com y 31.90
Stein, Maurice 39.72 n 02/27/20 0 0 620-225-6911 Steincarousel@yahoo.com y 36.90
Sulski, Gail 23.56 y 01/21/21 0 3 480-215-2596 gail.sulski@cox.net y 24.39
Sunderland, Dave 4.23 y 01/21/21 1 3 480-320-0212 dsundy@cox.net n 4.23
Sutherland, Richard 19.61 n 09/17/20 0 0 480-518-7818 sdgayle1@msn.com y 18.22
Takesuye, Jack 32.69 n 02/27/20 0 0 480-946-8044 jtakesuye@aol.com y 30.38
Tew, Peter 25.79 n 02/27/20 0 0 Phone # e-mail y 23.96
Timmins, Michael 15.22 y 01/14/21 0 2 602-740-6761 mtmoct@yahoo.com n 15.22
Tolar, Jim 21.66 y 01/21/21 1 3 480-861-6727 jim.tolar@gmail.com n 21.66
Toomey, Dan 18.44 n 03/05/20 0 0 480-657-0443 danpat2me0443@msn.com y 17.13
Tosline, Bruce 22.04 n 09/19/19 0 0 602-980-7414 bruce.ais2001@gmail.com n 22.04
Truhitte, Darrell 28.90 n 06/04/20 0 0 602-999-4697 dtruhitte@cox.net n 28.90
Vogt, Paul 15.88 n 01/21/21 0 3 928-476-1737 pavogt@q.com n 15.88
Young, John 12.42 n 03/05/20 0 0 phone number email n 12.42