Winners at Ahwatukee were                           
A flt.  Marco Perez $10-net66,  Gerry Smorowski $5-net67
 B flt.  Paul Schneider $11-net64,  Ray Althaus $5-net70
6G's Current account balance - $2580.58 (dues for 2021 = $20)    
4/15/21    
  index Hcp 2021 dues last played wins 2020 rnds Phone # E-Mail address Fwd Ts coarse Hcp
Althaus, Ray 28.10 y 04/15/21 3 15 480-860-2943 rlan7zcj@yahoo.com y 25.36
Althaus, Walter 24.87 y 03/25/21 1 11 608-293-1151 wraega@wekz.net y 22.45
Andreen, Pepper 26.16 y 04/08/21 0 4 480-807-5151 hjapep@icloud.com y 23.62
Beavers, Jack 19.42 y 04/08/21 0 4 480-836-2095 jlb1043@aol.com y 17.53
Beavers, Jerry 11.82 y 04/08/21 1 10 480-361-7627 jerrytbeavers@aol.com n 11.51
Beavers, Jerry Jr 24.29 y 04/29/19 0 0 Phone # e-mail n 23.65
Beavers,Joe 14.45 y 04/08/21 0 9 480-253-0924 joebeavers1207@yahoo.com n 14.06
Beazley, John 20.64 y 04/15/21 1 9 602-318-6815 jbeaz85213@hotmail.com n 20.09
Beck, Bob 33.74 n 11/14/19 0 0 909-496-2460 Bbeck75@cox.net n 32.84
Bingham, Kathy 36.84 y 04/15/21 0 13 Phone # e-mail y 35.21
Bingham, Mike 37.64 y 04/15/21 1 14 602-418-4149 mbirish78@gamil.com y 33.98
Birch, Bill 20.54 y 04/15/21 2 11 480-254-1929 birchfarm_birch@gmail.com n 19.99
Bliss, John 36.27 n 02/27/20 0 0 480-213-3506 jbliss8@cox.net y 32.74
Bond, Dick 21.26 n 01/14/21 0 1 480-471-7787 dickjbond@cox.net y 19.19
Borkman, Gary 22.23 y 02/25/21 0 1 480-496-9165 gborkman@q.com y 20.07
Bothwell, Dave 22.57 n 09/24/20 0 0 480-969-6233 dave_bothwell@hotmail.com n 21.97
Bothwell, Doug 21.66 n 09/24/20 0 0 602-228-6937 hockeybogs2@yahoo.com n 21.09
Brewer, Chuck 19.41 y 03/04/21 0 4 phone number cbrewer858@gmail.com n 18.90
Brewer, Tom 14.49 y 04/15/21 0 8 602-616-0609 thebrew10@gmail.com y 13.07
Brovan, Troy 6.97 n 12/03/20 0 0 480-650-1687 troyinbkk@yahoo.com n 6.78
Brown, Dick 23.33 n 02/27/20 0 0 480-949-9807 rbrown00@cox.net y 21.06
Call, Buzz 24.54 y 04/15/21 0 8 480-518-3575 callcw@yahoo.com n 23.89
Chapman, Ken 26.37 n 12/31/20 0 0 480-897-1539 Kedosh@cox.net y 23.80
Clements, Clifford 10.76 y 04/15/21 0 4 785-366-6432 C clements@gmail.com n 10.47
Clements, Gayle 26.49 y 04/15/21 0 2 785-366-6674 Gigiclements5@gamil.com y 25.32
Congiusti, Liz 35.45 n 12/03/20 0 0 phone number email y 33.88
Cope, Andy 10.04 y 04/15/21 2 14 Phone # andycope59@gmail.com n 9.77
Cope, Terry 8.33 y 03/11/21 0 3 phone number terrycope22@gmail.com n 8.11
Crawford, Mark 15.18 y 04/15/21 2 14 480-539-9802 unclemarkcrawford@gmail.com n 14.78
Culbertson, Dave 12.08 y 04/01/21 2 5 480-730-5278 dave.culbertson@hotmail.com n 11.76
Culbertson, Linda 40.40 y 04/01/21 0 5 480-730-5278 lindaculbertson@hotmail.com y 38.61
DeCicco, Paul 10.50 n 11/12/20 0 0 602-312-8976 pdecicco@cox.net n 10.22
Demeulenaere, George 27.97 y 04/15/21 4 15 480-216-8227 gdemeulenaere1@cox.net n 27.23
Devrieze, Howard 15.70 y 04/08/21 0 10 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com n 15.28
Devrieze, Marti 26.85 y 04/08/21 1 8 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com y 25.66
Dietz, Diane 25.83 n 10/31/19 0 0 phone number diane.dietz1@mediacombb.net y 24.69
Disbrow, Bob 17.63 n 03/26/20 0 0 217-972-2510 bobdiz@live.com y 15.91
Disbrow, Ted 25.39 y 04/08/21 1 6 480-820-6268 tc_disbrow@outlook.com y 22.92
Dunlop, Deni 37.45 y 04/15/21 1 11 602-482-8061 Judydeni@cox.net y 33.81
Edwards, Rich 7.58 y 04/15/21 0 6 602-980-9774 richscards@hotmail.com n 7.38
Edwards, Tom 34.73 y 04/15/21 1 6 907-232-7301 edwardstom571@gmail.com n 33.81
Fairholme, John 19.96 y 03/11/21 0 6 602-320-6042 rjfairholme@gmail.com y 18.01
Falk, Marty 7.24 y 04/01/21 3 9 phone number email n 7.05
Farace, Lou 21.21 y 04/15/21 1 13 480-831-9265 lou_farace@hotmail.com n 20.65
Fay, Jan 43.67 n 04/23/20 0 0 480-961-4122 artyaf@cox.net y 41.74
Fireng, Charlie 21.16 y 04/15/21 0 13 480 259 7157 sailingon2az@gmail.com n 20.59
Fournier, Don 13.51 y 03/25/21 1 7 phone number email n 13.15
Fraser, Don 19.01 y 04/15/21 6 14 480-947-7904 dfraser18@gmail.com y 17.16
Fults, Lee 31.40 n 09/19/19 0 0 602-525-2763 Lfults@cox.net n 30.57
Givens, Carl 20.15 y 01/14/21 0 2 0 cwgivens@att.net n 19.62
Guethle, Barney 14.42 y 03/25/21 0 2 480-215-4536 barneyshawn@yahoo.com n 14.04
Hall, Lee 20.80 y 04/01/21 0 10 480-772-3608 hallgolf@gmail.com y 18.77
Hall, John 16.28 y 04/01/21 4 13 602-743-1194 jeah@cox.net n 15.85
Hall, Robert 10.46 n 03/11/21 0 1 480-216-8574 rsshall@cox.net n 10.18
Hand, Kathy 19.52 y 12/03/20 0 0 480-839-3843 kathywhand@yahoo.com y 18.65
Hand, Rob 27.19 y 03/25/21 0 1 480-639-3843 rhand4545@gmail.com y 24.55
Hattrup, Joe 16.93 y 04/15/21 0 6 480-966-9646 jjhattrup@aol.com y 15.28
Helfrich, Jack 31.52 y 04/08/21 1 9 480-201-6320 jack.helfrich@live.com n 30.68
Hinds, John 27.88 y 03/25/21 0 5 480-832-0806 jshinds@cox.net y 25.16
Hively, Dennis 34.10 n 08/05/19 0 0 Phone # e-mail y 30.78
Itzkowitz, Ron 28.28 n 03/05/20 0 0 609-238-5269 ronalditzkowitz@yahoo.com n 27.53
Johnson, Al 12.98 y 03/11/21 0 5 480-980-4837 e-mail n 12.64
Kalesz, Rich 21.50 n 10/31/19 0 0 480-244-6738 KALESZRP@msn.com n 20.93
Kentera, Larry 24.92 n 08/05/19 0 0 Phone # e-mail y 22.50
Ketsdever, Steve 9.48 n 10/01/20 0 0 phone number email n 9.23
Ketsdever, Tim 26.26 n 10/08/20 0 0 phone number email n 25.56
Klinker, Jim 33.05 n 02/27/20 0 0 480-215-8093 jklinker@cox.net n 32.17
Krause, Randy 18.50 y 04/15/21 0 8 480-986-2060 Krauserandy@yahoo.com y 16.70
Lahann, Gene 24.00 y 03/25/21 1 3 480-988-5720 lahannman@cox.net n 23.37
Lahann, Pat 38.12 y 06/25/20 0 0 480-988-5720 lahannlady@cox.net y 36.43
Lipinski, Ron 13.56 y 04/15/21 0 13 480-483-7316 ronlipinski@cox.net n 13.20
Longstreet, Mike 23.98 n 02/23/20 0 0 Phone # e-mail n 23.35
Lopez, Fred 28.48 n 12/19/19 0 0 505-501-1794 mmingo777@msn.com n 27.72
Mason, Dan 20.72 y 04/08/21 0 5 602 3903333 danmason1@cox.net y 18.70
Maggio, Randy 12.84 y 10/08/20 0 0 602-478-7242 RandyMaggio@hotmail.com n 12.50
Mascari, Sam 18.30 y 01/14/21 0 1 phone number email n 17.82
Michaelsen, Jim 11.70 n 11/12/20 0 0 phone number email n 11.39
Mitchell, Steve 19.67 y 04/01/21 0 2 phone number email n 19.15
Montgomery, Paul 23.75 y 04/01/21 1 12 480-460-3715 pennim@cox.net y 21.43
Mosher, Bob 15.91 y 01/28/21 0 1 Phone # rmosher333@cox.net n 15.49
Myers, Mike 17.51 n 04/11/19 0 0 phone number email n 17.04
Nelson, Jan 23.74 n 10/10/19 0 0 480-335-1719 j-k-nelson@centurylink.net y 22.69
Nelson, Ken 20.75 n 10/10/19 0 0 480-507-8509 j-k-nelson@centurylink.net n 20.20
Newman, Ken 16.06 n 02/13/20 0 0 480 2133600 wkn_assoc@hotmail.com n 15.63
Packard, Peter 25.59 n 08/22/19 0 0 phone number email n 24.91
Perez, Marco 17.73 y 04/15/21 1 15 phone number mlperez1955@gmail.com n 17.26
Power, Larry 25.06 y 04/08/21 3 13 928-369-3331 azvaquero@cableone.net n 24.39
Rose, Dale 17.05 y 04/15/21 1 13 phone number motorose@cox.net n 16.60
Salatino, Steve 21.53 y 04/15/21 0 7 602-708-3107 salatino@cox,net n 20.96
Schneider, Paul 25.47 y 04/15/21 0 14 480-8380281 spacegolfer@cox.net n 24.80
Schleifer, Barbara 33.06 y 03/18/21 1 2 602-432-7805 bschleifer500@gmail.com y 31.60
Schutter, Gary 30.11 y 04/25/19 0 0 480-240--391 g.schutter@cox.net y 27.18
Scranton, Dick 13.18 n 11/12/20 0 0 480-748-1925 desertrider@centurylink.net n 12.83
Scroggins, Mike 13.22 y 03/25/21 0 11 480-223-7007 mikescroggins@msn.com n 12.87
Shaw, Rick 16.17 n 08/22/19 0 0 480-201-2214 0 n 15.74
Siemon, Marty 21.47 n 01/09/20 0 0 Phone # e-mail n 20.90
Silmone, Rusty 18.27 y 04/15/21 0 4 602-487-5886 rustee11@yahoo.com n 17.79
Smorowski, Gerry 16.25 y 04/15/21 2 8 480-275-8444 starcrwzer@aol.com n 15.82
Solymosi, George 16.21 n 05/09/19 0 0 480-231-1840 g_solymosi@yahoo.com n 15.78
Soule, Don 34.34 y 10/15/18 0 0 602-840-4925 hamw7mal@gmail.com y 30.99
Stein, Maurice 39.72 n 02/27/20 0 0 620-225-6911 Steincarousel@yahoo.com y 35.85
Sulski, Gail 24.38 y 04/15/21 0 12 480-215-2596 gail.sulski@cox.net y 23.31
Sunderland, Dave 3.64 y 04/15/21 7 15 480-320-0212 dsundy@cox.net n 3.55
Sutherland, Richard 19.61 y 09/17/20 0 0 480-518-7818 sdgayle1@msn.com y 17.70
Takesuye, Jack 32.69 n 02/27/20 0 0 480-946-8044 jtakesuye@aol.com y 29.51
Tew, Peter 25.79 n 02/27/20 0 0 Phone # e-mail y 23.28
Timmins, Michael 15.62 y 04/15/21 1 9 602-740-6761 mtmoct@yahoo.com n 15.20
Tolar, Jim 20.06 y 04/15/21 2 13 480-861-6727 jim.tolar@gmail.com n 19.53
Toomey, Dan 18.44 n 03/05/20 0 0 480-657-0443 danpat2me0443@msn.com y 16.64
Tosline, Bruce 22.04 n 09/19/19 0 0 602-980-7414 bruce.ais2001@gmail.com n 21.45
Truhitte, Darrell 28.90 n 06/04/20 0 0 602-999-4697 dtruhitte@cox.net n 28.14
Vogt, Paul 15.72 y 04/08/21 2 12 928-476-1737 pavogt@q.com n 15.30
Young, John 12.42 n 03/05/20 0 0 phone number email n 12.09